We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$136
View deal
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$136
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,572)
Filter reviews
2,572 results
Traveller rating
1,847
432
160
68
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,847
432
160
68
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge china blue stuffed toy diplomatic suite bay view nespresso machine diamond member main lobby lounge access smx convention center breakfast buffet fitness center sm mall of asia an upgrade late check checking in close to the airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 2,572 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2021

Very helpful staff, great great food and drinks! Cheda was really helpful. <3 Pereft afternoon tea with friends. Great view and ambiance of the whole place. Thank you C Lounge staff. The tea was good!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank luinieeeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2021

Dear luinieeeeee,

We are delighted to receive your kind review and learn that you enjoyed your visit including the assistance of Cheda. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2021 via mobile

My stay was perfect. Didn't even felt like I was in quarantine. The food was both filling and satisfying. Everyone was nice as well. From the front desk up to the people checking up on me, all was a 10/10.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Tostones27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2021

Hi Tostones27,

We are elated to learn that you found your most recent visit to Conrad Manila most enjoyable. It is truly heartwarming to receive such kind words, and that you found our team members' heartfelt service to be of assistance. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2021

We are so happy and thankful to all the staff of Brasserie on 3 at Conrad Hotel specially to Sir Arvin Miranda he gave all our needs and answers to all of our questions. Everytime we visit Brasserie we felt welcome and be served like a queen & king ☺️ . All the food are so delicious That’s why I always recommend this restaurant to my friends and family. Just like this I just recommend this to my sister. And she loves this place so much! Thank you again Sir Arvin and to all the staff ❤️ I’m looking forward to other desserts on our next visit.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mscang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2021

Hi Mscang,

We are elated to learn that you enjoyed your most recent visit, and found our buffet selection to your kind preference. Kindly be assured that we have shared your feedback with our team, particularly Arvin and Miranda. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!


Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2021

We spent the afternoon in C Lounge and was immediately greeted by Tabitha when we entered. She was very lovely and accommodating. We had yummy cocktails (aperol spritz & whiskey sour) and good food too! Our server was Rachelle and she was kind too :) will definitely come back for more!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank anikaleongson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2021

Hi anikaleongson,

We are elated to learn that you enjoyed your most recent visit. Kindly be assured that we have shared your feedback with our team to help inspire us. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2021

c lounge team has a powerful team which our stay felt delighted, the place was nice perfect picture shot, a place that can reminsce your happy moments in life
kudos to TRISH CHAN TABS ANNA and to their Manager LOVELY

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank a_che319
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Conrad Manila, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2021

Hi a_che319,

Our heartfelt thanks for the kind words regarding your most recent dining experience at C Lounge. Kindly be assured that we have shared your feedback with our team particularly Trish, Chan, Tabs, Anna, and Lovely. We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews