We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveller rating
335
299
73
22
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
299
73
22
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tune hotel budget hotel ceiling fan shaw boulevard rooms are small sm megamall walking distance clean bathroom water pressure is via agoda hot shower basic toiletries internet connection short stay fast wifi key card the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 752 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Room is ok. Tv cable has the channels that I want. Bathroom is clean and has soap and shampoo dispenser. Towels and linens are clean. Aircon is cool. Staff are nice. Safe is provided in each room which is good.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jay-Em8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy G, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Ortigas, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Warm Greetings from Red Planet Hotel Mr. Jay-Em8,

Thank you for posting a review!


Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. It is our goal to provide our guests with a smooth and hassle-free stay from the moment they make their reservation, up to their check-out and departure. Thus, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the services of our staff. More than ever, we are looking forward of welcoming you back here in our planet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Room very good and helpful staff, budget was well within the limit and overall happy ,the area was a good location for me. ,the rooms were satisfactory and noise acceptable. would defo recommend the place.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wilprimera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy G, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Ortigas, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Greetings from Red Planet Hotel Wilprimera,

Thank you for posting a review!

It is very gratifying to know that our efforts to give the best service possible has been appreciated. We are happy that you will recommend us to your friends and families as well. More than ever we look forward to your next 2018 visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Stayed one night in a twin room. Room is small, basic and clean (bed, tv, safe). Liked how there's a ceiling fan and room is still cool and comfortable even with the a/c off overnight. Bed, pillow and comforter is fluffy and delightful to sleep on. Bathroom is very clean, it has shampoo and hand soap dispenser, but no usual free toiletries like toothbrushes and toothpaste (didn't need it). The water pressure is very good and well-heated. Located in a walkable and safe area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy G, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Ortigas, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Mabuhay from Red Planet Hotel Ms. Luisa,

Thank you for taking time in sharing your review with us! We are very much delighted to know that we met your expectations during your stay. We are happy that you appreciated our 5 star quality beds and fluffy pillows. One of our unique selling point would be the high pressurized shower. For added toiletries, we do have them for sale at the lobby reception wherein you could approach to any of our front desk staff for assistance. more than ever, we are all excited in welcoming you back here in our planet.



Warmest Regards,
Jeremy Go

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018

Staff are very friendly, facilities are top-rate, location is very ideal for both business and social activities in the Ortigas area. Great value, and will definitely be back. Will also recommend the hotel to others as well.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank javillamor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy G, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Ortigas, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Mabuhay from Red Planet Hotel Mr. Javillamor,

Thank you for taking time in sharing your review with us!

We are very much happy to know that you find our staff friendly and accommodating. It is our goal to serve every guest who check-in with us with a 5 star quality service. For greatest value, always visit our official website for the latest news and updates with Red Planet Hotels. Again, we are looking forward of seeing you again here in our hotel in not so distant future.


Warmest Regards,
Jeremy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018

Very functional, no phones in the room (didn't miss it). Had a flight change last min, didn't require the 3rd night I booked even though I informed them on the first night but they policy states no refunds (not very fair) but I guess I agreed to the T&Cs. If you are looking for a clean, basic, functional accommodation. This will be it. Their breakfast is made to order and served until 9pm, which is great for people who have schedules that do not meet the regular breakfast hours. Ladies, bring conditioner! They provide a 3 in one type of body hair wash, not the best for long hair.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Misa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremy G, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Ortigas, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2018

Warm Greetings from Red Planet Hotel Misa1491,

Thank you for taking time in sharing your review with us! It makes us happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Rest assured that we would exceed and create more memorable experience on your next stay. Unfortunately, we don't have any telephone inside the rooms however, we do have a mobile app which you could download from your mobile phone for free wherein you could easily chat with our front office staff.
Your patronage and loyalty are very important to us. We hope to see you at Red Planet Hotel Ortigas again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews