We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unassuming Gem in Kapitolyo”

Ace International Buffet
Ranked #2 of 556 Restaurants in Pasig
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

Been to Ace to swim but this is our first time to try their buffet. This is such a great find! The staffs were all courteous and addressed our needs before we even call them. The food is fresh and tasty. The selection may not be as many but it is perfect enough so as not to overwhelm. Highly recommending this!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Ahyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace International Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2018

Dear Ahyen,


We appreciate your recommendation for the Dining experience we showcase with our International Buffet. We will maintain being consistent everyday to ensure quality and authentic service there is for you and all guests.


Thank you so much,



ACE
International Buffet Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (435)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

187 - 191 of 435 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

we loved the food and the service. the food are all great specially the baby back ribs. special shout out to me kenta

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank alfonsogallora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace International Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2018

Dear alfonsogallora,


Thanks for the 5 out of 5 rating! We highly appreciate your commendation as well with our team member Kenta. We expect to see you again very soon for another outstanding dining experience.



ACE
International Buffet Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

The food was awesome.. Good service especially to their supervisor Ken it was indeed an amazing visit. Kenta was so accomodating..

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Wilfredo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace International Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2018

Dear Wilfredo C,


Thank you very much for your review and commendation for our team member. We highly extend our appreciation and hopes in seeing you again very soon.


Thank you very much


ACE
International Buffet Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

Food was very tasty and the service was excellent. Renz was very helpful and the manager, Ken, was very friendly and fun to talk to. Top-notch place to eat while staying at the Ace Hotel and Suites. Great experience all around.

Oh Ken showed me a traditional Phil treat called Halo Halo. Fun and interesting dessert.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Christopher D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace International Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Dear Christopher D,


We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing your honest feedback at the TripAdvisor community regarding your experience with our Buffet Service. We are thankful to have you as our guest.



See you Soonest


ACE
International Buffet Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Very accomodating waiter named Kenta, excellent service by him and we will surely come to ace water spa and hotel again with our whole family

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Faye B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACEWATERSPA, Manager at Ace International Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2018

Dear Faye B,

We are grateful for your positive feedback that will certainly boost the performance of our team members even better. We expect to see you and your family very soon here with us with lots of memories to create.


Thank you very much


ACE
International Buffet Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ace International Buffet also viewed

 
Paranaque, Metro Manila
Taguig City, Metro Manila
 

Been to Ace International Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing