We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$57
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Davao(Davao City)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Windows Dormitel(Davao City)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seda Abreeza Davao(Davao City)
US$85
US$69
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle(Davao City)(Great Value!)
US$27
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bahay Ni Tuding Inn(Davao City)(Great Value!)
US$27
US$17
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$20/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marco Polo Davao(Davao City)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$94
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$81
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
7
16
11
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
16
11
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelside tabletoilet and showerearly checkroom safei highly recommend this hotelplace to stayconvenient locationshopping mallthe ground floorrooms are cleansafekeepingbranchtaxilobbyduvetnecessities
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 42 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Ok. This hotel is simplicity at its core. No frills, no luxury tubs, no free paper at the room, no in-room bar...
But, for people who prefers the simple things, this is the one hotel that exemplifies it. Clean bedroom, a separate cubicle for bath and toilet, (which seems to me a bit of luxury, because you get to step on dry floor when you poop, unlike other hotels where water from the toilet may sometimes splash over to the toilet side).

Oh, and one nice thing about it was that i could watch tv while sitting on the throne pooping, because if i leave the door open, the tv screen reflects on the glass and i can watch and listen in even when i am inside the toilet.. I only get to do that in five-star hotels that have TVs right inside the bath... :)..

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phillipting2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

Booked at this hotel for Ironman Davao coz it was the closest to the race venue. The room was filthy, with blood stains and boogers on the wall, it was clearly not cleaned at all!! Front desk is very rude and doesn’t even know how to smile and greet guests at all. This hotel was very inconsiderate to atheletes who needed an early breakfast before the race, they couldn’t be bothered catering to us and adjusting, to provide us even with coffee or hard boiled eggs, they don’t care!! When I requested (begged even!) for a special arrangement for ha athletes, front desk answered me “ironman participants are not our only guests here, we have corporate guests as well!”

Worst experience ever!! Please don’t stay in this hotel especially for ironman davao again next year!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Kitty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2018

This hotel is clean, modern, comfortable and quiet. Lot's of TV channels to watch. It has a great location, walking distance to the SM Mall and right next to a whole plaza of restaurants, I wish I had been staying long enough to try them all. There's a restaurant in the lobby and my favorite thing, The Elisya Spa.. ( I probably spelled that wrong) Rachel gave me one of the best massages ever. Thanks so much........
I highly recommend this hotel and will choose to stay here on our next visit to Davao..

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheUglyDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2017

This is the new hotel and bigger than redplannet hotels. decent price and location is very good too. If you do eary check in they will charge to 560 peso. but that's still ok. considering you get the conviennce of staying in the same room longer. wifi is good they have a decent restraunt in the lobby. you can store your luggage and there is a BBQ boss just outside the hotel and few bars. Airport is just 10 minutes by taxi.

Room Tip: get a High floor.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kobraman73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2017

this is the newest goHotels branch i went to and this had the most number of floors. we stayed for three nights.
we checked in about 6pm after going to malagos garden resort (again), and we were booked to the top floor. it had a large bed (bigger than average go hotel bed) and so far the most spacious go hotel room i've ever been into. my only complaint was that the toilet and the shower and the sink were separated by glass doors. it was really quite inconvenient.
however, location wise, it was one ride away from SM, abreeza mall and Gmall, even aldevinco. it is located behind a phoenix gasoline station and there are different restaurants nearby so getting around was very pocket friendly. we only even took the taxi twice, first when we came back from bankerohan market with 12 kilos of pomelos and second was when we went to the airport for our flight.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank tianneXtianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews