We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
153
86
18
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
86
18
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laundry shop dessert factory the ground floor original casa convenience store laundry place casa verde mini mart great room air con recommend this hotel located close place to stay rooms are clean comfortable hotel hot and cold shower sized bed
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 263 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

Very kind and caring staff, Nova, Nicole Reymar all made sure things went smoothly.

Location is great - close to most of what you want in Cebu. There are food and c-store options on-site.

Rooms are clean and well appointed. Would stay again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ZapFRowsdower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

Very nice place, so clean and with complete basic amenities for a low budget stay. Staff were nice and accommodating. Transportation isn’t a problem at all for those who arent familiar with the place as there are taxi cabs, Grab, and jeepneys nearby. Even food establishments are just around the corner. The place has homey-feel. Wifi is good. Has fast internet connection. We had superb staycation. We enjoyed our stay so much. Will surely go back to this hotel. Will definitely recommend this to friends!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 19anyab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile

ABC is perfect for budget travellers. No frills, with basic amenities. Clean and well-located. Staff are friendly and helpful.
We stayed at a King Superior and it was just right for our family.

Takeaways: no bidet and no free coffee/tea

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Noreen_Owen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

The place is very accesible, they have mini stop downstairs, pharmacy,laundry shop, barber shop & restaurants to choose for. The rooms are clean too & well done. The staffs are friendly and accomodating. A very good place to stay with the family. The view in the rooms are amazing, you could see the city and not to forget about the city lights at night.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank florievic d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

The over all stay at abc hotel is good. The room was spacious and outlets were no problem, wifi is provided, security box for valuables is present. One of the best affordable accommo we have so far. The hotel is accessible too from different mode of transpo. We shall consider booking om this hotel again, when we come back.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Justine Joy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews