We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,419)
Filter reviews
3,419 results
Traveller rating
1,438
1,391
402
106
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,438
1,391
402
106
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ayala mall breakfast buffet corner room swimming pool star hotel pleasant stay business trip mini bar checking in early check enjoyed my stay deluxe room puso security concierge philippines taxi
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 3,419 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We arrived earlier than expected (2 hours before check-in) and were told that the room is ready for check-in. We gratefully took this oppurtunity, but realized that the room was not so well maintained anymore. This might be just one room but it was disappointing to see. The location is still an avantage. The staff is as it has always been - very friendly, helpful and efficient.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank emmanuels695
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear Emmanuels695
Thank you for your review. I am glad you were able to check-in earlier than expected, considering the hotel is full on most occasion. After being open for over 5 years the hotel is indeed due for some refurbishments. I am happy to inform you that we have been doing such activities since last year, each and every room has been given some attention and we are now starting the second round of improvements. Rest assured that the team will continue to improve rooms and services as we go into our 6th year of service to guests. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Cebu.

Best Regards,
Mia Leon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

This is a very nice hotel in Cebu with a good room price. Room cleaning is very good, bed is good and bathroom is also good. It's located in the Cebu business park with a very big and good mall next to it. The room looked a bit old and should be redone soon.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Simon S,

Thank you for staying at Quest Cebu and for highlighting our nice rooms and good location. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Cebu City.

Best Regards,

Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

The staffs are professional and friendly. The room is big and comfortable. King size bed. Clean. There was a small balcony inside our room too with 2 chairs and 1 table. We have checked out but would want to have our lunch in the mall nearby, they allow us to store our luggages for few hours for free. Will definitely be back again!

Room Tip: Room with balcony available in the same level with swimming pool
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Doraphee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Doraphee K,

Thank you for staying at Quest Cebu and for highlighting our friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Cebu City.

Best Regards,

Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

1 night dbl deluxe room on the 9ths floor

Nice clean room, very nice bed. Noise from street/area and especially noise from neighboring room from 4am to 7am. Didn’t call reception, but should have!

Right next to Ayala shopping mall (but closed do to Easter, not the hotel's fault)

Small swimming-pool area with limited seating space.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SoerensenKim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2018

Dear SoerensenKim,
Thank you for choosing Quest Cebu and for highlighting our clean rooms and comfortable bed. I am sorry to hear that you experienced some noise from our neighbors during your stay. We have reported the noisy establishment to the local government and they are currently working with the said establishment to ensure that they comply with noise regulations required to ensure a restful evening for the entire community. We hope that this has not put you off a return stay and thus we look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Cebu.

Best Regards,

Mia Leon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

This is a basic but adequately appointed hotel. Great location , nice friendly staff and excellent food buffet. The pool is kind of small, not tiny, but nice with a swim up bar which also offers food service.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Willingfx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestCebuGM, General Manager at Quest Hotel and Conference Center - Cebu, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Willingfx,

Thank you for staying at Quest Cebu and for highlighting our great location, friendly staff and excellent buffet. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Cebu City.

Best Regards,

Quest Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews