We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$71
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$18
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Eloisa Royal Suites(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$46
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haruhay Dream Resort(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$34
US$32
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$136
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$403
US$324
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
76
187
152
62
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
187
152
62
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolflat screen tvenjoyed my staywhite sandmactan islandnice poolnice resortshrinebathtubjeepneyrestokidmaniladivingfilipino
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 530 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

We were booked at the hotel for a wedding nearby around 6 months early. We only found out the hotel was being renovated upon our arrival. The renovation was major! There were construction workers everywhere. And they started construction early in the morning while we were still sleeping, so the noise would wake you up! There was construction dust everywhere and you could smell sawdust and paint even inside the hotel room. The lobby was only a table set up in a hallway due the the construction activities. You could use the hotel’s pool and beach...if you don’t mind construction workers gawking at you. I don’t understand why they would open the hotel during a major renovation. The staff were friendly but the overall experience at this hotel was poor.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
8  Thank Josh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018

Current renovations are badly affecting the place. You don't realize the extent until you finally get to the hotel. They could have given guests a better experience by closing down and finishing the renovations faster rather than having it run for so long. There's scaffolding and boards up pretty much everywhere and a lot of amenities are either unavailable or not operating optimally.

The staff is friendly and the rooms are nice. The beds are larger than usual (queen), which is a huge bonus. WiFi could be faster, but the connection is consistent. The pool is also a good size and the beachfront is well layed out, with little cot/pods.

The beach itself is not ideal to swim in - there's seaweed and sea grass immediately in the water.

I asked to arrange for airport transfer, and was told it's not available. They shouldn't advertise a service if they don't have it.

Once they finally finish the renovations, I think this hotel will shine.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Gabriel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

In general, we were happy that we stayed in your hotel. Even if we stayed there for one night only I will recommend your resort to friends because you have a clean and well maintained room. The sheets & towels were clean too.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rose Kiffa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018

they are having a renovation. We check in to this hotel because its very near at the airport and its affordable. I like their room attendant named Cielo. He is very attentive to our needs and very friendly,always with a smile and assist us.
Rooms are clean. They have white sand beach.
Right now they are undergoing renovations but i would gladly go back to this hotel when renovations are over. Looking forward for my next trip.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cheng w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for company outing, it was actually under construction/renovation when we stayed here but then other facilities of the resort are already functioning, they have a nice cozy rooms, swimming pool is clean and with a nice infinity view of the beach area. Breakfast is great specially the crispy dried fish. We also commend the staff that even if we did’nt have time to take our breakfast for the second day because we have to leave at 4am due to our oslob trip, they take effort in preparing a sandwich and water with fruits for us to have on our road trip in replacement of the breakfast. Thanks.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank O2907WBjenniferd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews