We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
29
14
8
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
14
8
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrabbits runningair conminute walkstayed herecebu citypoolairport
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 58 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2017

Stayed here for 1 week on 2 separate Occasions in Oct. & Nov. of 2016. Staff is Excellent & service was great! Very good food. Owners are hands on. Love the Pool. Within walking distance to 7=eleven store & Grand Mall. I'm sure to be back soon!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joeshill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2016 via mobile

At first we were amazed at how this place rated so highly on trip advisor, however by the time we left had fallen in love with it. Please do not expect luxury, rooms are very basic, the air con unit was prehistoric, the curtains did not fit the window and in general the rooms and resort needs a lot of upgrading. However the owner was super friendly and helpful, could not do enough for you. The pool area was nice but very covered by trees attracting the bugs. Has the potential to be amazing. Location is great and the rabbits running around is super cute. Would 100% recommend this place just go with a realistic idea of what to expect. GREAT OWNERS.....GREAT PLACE ❤️

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2016

This place has decent rooms and bathrooms, nice grounds with grass and rabbits. It has a really sweet pool and outdoor cooking and chill area. But... we saw a rat running in the restaurant while we were in there, and it was a bit of a weird crowd staying here. We didn't have good service at the restaurant, we were ignored for a long time while the two servers waited on the guys at the bar. As well the prices for food was pretty high and the fish and chips (which we were super excited for) had the worst batter we have ever had, it was like a soggy pancake. So a really good place to stay for one night in between flights, but not somewhere I would recommend staying long term.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank NicoleAJM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2016

Went to this place to inquire about renting a cottage for my Daughter and i while my husband is in Canada. The matured filipina at the front desk was condescending unfriendly bordering on rudeness. She keeps saying "Our place is expensive. The price is quite high". And could not be bothered to show me around the place. Seems she does not want filipino clientelle and assumes their poverty.The place is quite a ways off the main road. No transportation was available down that street. It does not look like a safe area but i did see european men walking there. While the pool and the grounds looked nice in the pictures online, when i was there the place looked cluttered, messy, unkept. Patches of grass and soil. It is not visually appealing. Looks like not well cared for. Keiner Hills condotel is cleaner, friendlier with nice pool and european restaurant. close to the airport and have a kithchen.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
4  Thank Ailcnyl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2016

My boyfriend reserved here for four days, the reservation went through and everything, then they told us it was only available for two days, even though we had already paid for all 4 days. On top of all that, they refused to give us any of our money back. Ridiculous.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Service
4  Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews