We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
7
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinecristianbalconyhillapartmentlocationcity
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017

This was a great start to our holiday in Transylvania. Lots of room, kitchen well equipped, large bedroom and bathroom. Even a washing machine in the bathroom. Everything you could need really. In a quiet neighbourhood so we slept with the windows open. I recommend it for personal or business travel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AG1BSON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

This location is very very good!
The location is in a good neighborhood.
They have a private parking place with secure door and camera.
The owner is a very nice person like all the stuff.
The apartments are big and with high quality furniture(luxury rooms).
Living room have air condition and you will Find in the room every thing you need(fully equiped kitchen,washing machine,iron and iron table)
In bouth of the apartments that i had i found a balcony and on the apartment from the last floor i also had a nice big terrace.
They will kindly serve you anytime with cofee(expresso) ,Tea and water.
I realy recomand!
It is the best location from Cluj Napoca.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bob E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

Very good value for money and service. Cristian was ever so patient when I requested a change in booking. The apartment is ultra modern and ultra clean and ultra good value for money. No negative comments except that it is at the top of a hill and therefore it would have been a bit of a struggle in sweltering heat but for 8 Lei we got a cab from town.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Timothy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2017

I have stayed at these apartments twice so far and everything has been perfect. The building is modern and well maintained the apartments are luxurious and immaculately clean.

The location is lovely, only a short distance from the centre in a leafy part of the city with lots of trees and greenery. The views from the balcony are great too.

Cristian and his wife Maria are perfect hosts making sure you have a great welcome and everything you need.

Room Tip: Get a room with a balcony if you can. The views are great.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2017

We had a great time at this apart-hotel. It's reasonably close from the center, on a hill. It has views towards the stadium. The balconies are nice to relax. (We had room no.8)
We appreciated the style and quality of the rooms. The kitchen is fully equipped.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank So S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews