We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
11
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed bathroom breakfast rooms cluj
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 17 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Is not the first time when I am sating to this pension, is a very nice place that I would recommend to everyone. Beside of the very high standards and the quality of the rooms the service is very good, employees very nice and they are offering you everything that you need: coffee, tee. On service that I didn’t found in Cluj is the possibility to wash clothes. I went to an Aikido seminar as you might understand, although I had 2 kimonos I need them washed after every day.

Room Tip: all the rooms are very good. I stayed 3 times in several rooms and they are the same.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Tensh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2014

We booked rooms there for family and friends attending my sister's wedding. Everyone enjoyed their stay there: the rooms, the atmosphere, the breakfast and, most of all, the friendliness of the staff. The hotel is in a quiet neighbourhood, only 3 km away from the city center, easily reachable by bus or taxi.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank B0ghi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2013 via mobile

Great place, close to city center!
Was here in recreational trip and business all together. Arived late afternoon and got my room fast.
A very nice, friendly and warm pension in which I felt like home! A warm welcome and a good breakfast made my stay here a must repeat!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
2  Thank NeluT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2012

It is te second time I selected this hotel by myself and place the reservation by phone.
I arrived at the hotel after a hard work day. Half an hour relation in the litle yard, at the terrace, with a fresh beer made me forget about the hard day passed.
A good bed was the only wish by midnight.
In the morning, i had a fair breakfast, with a full enough options to be selected from the exposed menu.
A friendly service offered by the family running the hotel seems to be the secrte of the place.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dorin_B55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews