We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (886)
Filter reviews
886 results
Traveller rating
438
327
84
14
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
438
327
84
14
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar red square club floor business hotel svo airport business trip walking distance nice hotel train station by foot spacious rooms central location spg concierge gym taxi aeroexpress
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 886 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2018

I was very happy at this hotel two years ago and enjoyed my stay this time even more. The staff are exceedingly helpful and friendly. I had a room on the club floor and found it very comfortable with all of the amenities as expected. The breakfast buffet was very good and even included champagne.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank go2go2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2018

Stayed here during the World Cup. Premium pricing compared to normal, but service and quality of rooms was good. Staff very helpful. Location was easy access to trains and walking distance to bars and restaurants - try Ryba Moya across the road! Would recommend.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chrisctravls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2018

Only 20 minute walk to Red Square, and very close to Metro and SVO Airport stations. Very clean rooms, quick laundry turnaround, great breakfast buffet.

Hotel is not over run with tour groups and feels almost intimate - overall, a very nice place to stay that is well located.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thorneta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

We had several days here to watch the world cup games is Moscow.
Good steady chain hotel and did not disappoint.
Check in took some time and rooms were spacious, clean and well equipped.
Breakfast was great and the service was good.
overall we were more than pleased.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adli G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

It was my first visit to Moscow and we were there to enjoy the World Cup. The experience with those Moscow "taxi" was not pleasant. After check-in, we got much help from the hotel staffs, especially the front desk and the concierge desk. They even used their own cellphone to book the transportation for us. Much appreciated on that.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yitiantuwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elyafant, General Manager at Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2018

Dear Mr. Yitiantuwen,
Thank you for choosing Sheraton Palace Hotel for your recent trip to Moscow and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very much concerned to meet the guests’ demands and your opinion as our valuable guest is especially very important for us.
We are looking forward to welcome you back to Sheraton Palace Hotel on your future trips to Moscow and we will do our best to meet your high expectations and to make your stay pleasant and comfortable.
Thank you!
Sincerely,
Oleshchuk Georgy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews