We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,587)
Filter reviews
1,588 results
Traveller rating
1,142
302
82
29
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,142
302
82
29
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seven sisters mercedes bar rolls royce persian restaurant river cruise beautiful hotel stalin era moskva river historical building executive floor hotel lobby breakfast buffet five star hotel top floor the hotel offers caviar fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 1,588 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2017

very central, luxurios, comfortable bed , amazing service. the view is stunning and it is very well frequented, it also offers a tour desk and a great bar, frome here you can easily catch the boat and visit Moscow by the river.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElizabethRE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
radisson_royal, Управляющий at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2017

Dear guest (Romana M),

Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback!

Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly.

We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow!

Kind Regards,
Stefan Kuehr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

One of the series of 'Lenin Buildings' in Moscow, Radisson is an imposing building with a sense of grandeur from the moment you step out of the car.
Staff are friendly and efficient and, unusually for Moscow, will approach if you look as though you may need something.

Spent 3 nights in a room which, whilst well appointed was pretty small with a 3/4 size bed.

Prices within the hotel are very high, matching the feel of the place but the in-house Rolls Royce sales room gives you a sense of what to expect.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tim121home
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
radisson_royal, General Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2017

Dear guest (Tim121home),

Thank you for taking your time to review your stay at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow and leaving a positive feedback.

As you have correctly mentioned, our building is one of the famous "Seven Sisters" skyscrapers, regarded as one of the most spectacular landmarks in Moscow. Also please accept our special thanks for your kind words regarding our rooms equipment and professionalism of our staff.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back on your next visit to Moscow!

Best Regards,
Stefan Kuehr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

This is one of the finest hotels that we have visited. It is located in a famous heritage building being one of the seven known as 'The Seven Sisters ' constructed on the orders of Stalin. The service, hospitality, courtesy and efficiency right from check-in to check-out is of extremely high order and leaves nothing to be desired. It is centrally located. The breakfast is sumptuous even for cheese eating vegetarians like us. The restaurant situated in the 29 th floor, apart from offering a great view, serves delicious vegetarian dishes though the choice is limited. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. It was a great experience. We would recommend it very highly.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank bhatt_jagdeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
radisson_royal, Управляющий at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2017

Dear guest (bhatt_jagdeep),

Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback!

Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly.

We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow!

Kind Regards,
Stefan Kuehr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2017 via mobile

If you want to stay in Moscow and want to experience super service, splendid breakfasts and a wellness Center with a 50 meter pool, do not look any further. Book this hotel! You will feel at home, the staff is friendly, speaks relatively good English and is always helpfull. The conference center is fully equipped. A special compliment for the bellboys, they are always welcoming you as it should be done. The Mercedes bar on the 31st Floor has spectaculair views, cocktails are good but a bit expensive. We will come back here!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RutgerRabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
radisson_royal, General Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2017

Dear guest (RutgerRabbit),

Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback!

Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. Also please accept our special thanks for your kind words regarding our Wellness Club, conference facilities, quality service and dining options. We will definitely pass your compliments to the entire team of bellboys and Mercedes bar. Such reviews as yours give us inspiration to bring the quality of service to yet even higher standards.

We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow!

Kind Regards,
Stefan Kuehr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017

One of the finest luxury hotels we have ever stayed at. We had the ambassador suite for one night during our stay in Moscow and it didn't disappoint. Huge room with bedroom, living room and bathroom with a separate shower and bath. We slept really well as the bed, linens and pillows were absolutely perfect and luxurious. The breakfast was out of this world, the room service we had (at around midnight) was very tasty, the view from the room as well as the top floor "mercedes bar" was breathtaking and the overall impression we had was very good. The spa was excellent and the olympic size swimming pool was impressive. We were a bit sad when we had to leave as we could have stayed here for the rest of our lives. If you have unlimited with money, stay here as long as possible.

Room tip: Ambassador Suite
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andychrissi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
radisson_royal, General Manager at Radisson Royal Hotel Moscow, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear guest (andychrissi)!
Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback!
Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly.
It is a great pleasure for us to learn that you were impressed by the interiors and architecture of our hotel. Also please accept our special thanks for your kind words about the room and in-room amenities. Thank you for leaving some comments about our breakfast in Veranda restaurant and also about Royal Wellness Club. It is very important for us to improve our service.
It would be true honor for us to welcome you back in Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow!
Best Regards,
Stefan Kuehr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews