We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,759)
Filter reviews
1,759 results
Traveller rating
767
665
218
63
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
767
665
218
63
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room the main hotel ukraine hotel moskva river across the river business trip red square big hotel spacious room shopping mall metro station reception staff fantastic hotel min walk wtc taxi exhibition
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,759 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the lounge access rooms which I felt was wasted because we were not there half the time. I suppose if you on business then book it. My kids stayed on the other tower which was cheaper and service was also great . There breakfast selection was much better then the lounge breakfast. Please put in a pool especially for summer months it will be great just to relax and unwind

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank fati666222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alina R, Manager at Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear fati666222,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please let me explain that the fitness center with a swimming pool which is situated on the territory of the World Trade Center; it is not a part of our hotel and it is managed independently, but as a partnering entity it is available for our Main building guests for extra charge and for our Club guests free of charge. I hope that this information will be useful for you. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Alina Rozenberg
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel which is located perfectly, for walking distances to all the attractions in Moscow. That’s if you don’t mind walking.
The hotel it’s self is clean, and has a nice feeling when you enter. It has this huge wooden clock in the middle of the hotel which crows on the hour.
The rooms are spacious and the linen and pillows are clean and the bed is well made. They have three different pillows on the bed on arrival and you’ll find one perfect for your liking.
The suit is spacious and has a coffee machine. The only things was this very spacious room, had a very small bathroom shower area. A pity but then again who needs to dance in the bathroom right!!
There’s a colourful Restruarnt downstairs which serve a very good Russian soup called (Borshch) made with Beetroot and meat.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Chantellehowes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alina R, Manager at Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear Chantellehowes,
We greatly appreciate your feedback and that you highly rated our hotel Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel.
Sincerely,
Alina Rozenberg
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2018

We booked a club room, which proved to be well worth it. The breakfast was included, as well as snacks/beverages during the day and light hors d'oeuvres in the early evening. Our room/bathroom was super clean. You do need to walk at least 15 minutes to get to a subway, and the blackout curtains were not very effective (an issue in the summer when it gets light very early), but overall we liked it and would stay there again.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Nainai27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alina R, Manager at Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear Nainai27,
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. We are looking forward to welcome you again in Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC.
Sincerely,
Alina Rozenberg
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2018

Modern Hotel with excellent facilities for Business Meetings
Well situated and safe zone with overview of city & river
Nice selection of restaurants on premises
New swimming pool & access to Spa / Gym

Room Tip: all rooms have nice view Upper levels & facing city have extraordinary night views
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aberan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alina R, Manager at Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear aberan,
We greatly appreciate your comments and that you highly rated our hotel Crowne Plaza Moscow WTC. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel.
Sincerely,
Alina Rozenberg
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Fantastic hotel with a very comfortable facilities. Nice SPA zone and very clean and nice rooms. nice restaurants and very pleasant stuff.
I enjoyed my stay very much and definitely come back to stay here for my next business trip to Moscow.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aurimasbradunas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alina R, Manager at Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear aurimasbradunas,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Alina Rozenberg
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews