We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
121
82
62
23
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
82
62
23
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 308 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2017

Stuff is helpful and friendly, helped with date change in no time. Clean and tidy rooms. Nice breakfast.
The real issue is the noise... depends on your neighbors but hotel is full of loud tourists and rooms have no noise isolation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vishnya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2017

I was in this hotel for 20 days and not complaining about hotel itself, but had seriously issue and difficulties communicating even with service desk person!

First of all, everything is in Russian and even guide they put for shuttle bus to/from Train station is in Russian and i had to find ask many people outside to tell what is about (quality was so bad my google translator didn't detect it).

Second, every single day few bus Chinese tourist were checking in another some checking out and i was spending over 30min every day waiting for lift to come.

Third, breakfast wasn't present, it may because of my personal taste, but every day in the morning, i had to look for free table for over 5 min and when I found and start breakfast, some Chinese tourist were in my table

most funny one, was room cleaning; to simple avoid cleaning my room every day, room service was coming to clean my room 7 pm to later once I was back from work and definitely I had to tell them I don't need service !!!!!! it was smart move from them.

in short try to avoid if you are not Russian who will doing business close by or Chinese tourist which they bring you by tour bus for only few days,

Room Tip: not much of difference
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Behrouz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllianceGreenwoodH, Управляющий at Alliance Greenwood, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017

Dear Guest! Thank you so much for your feedback!

Please, find the information, that we have all information in the hotel both Russian and English. We will be glad to provide you shuttle guide at front desk personally.

For your convenience we have three lifts on each floor. Then you can kindly put the plate: «Clean up the room» when you leave the room, and we will clean it before you back. We will be pleased to see you soon to make a good impression.

Best regards, Kapkov Dmitriy,
Executive Director "Alliance Greenwood Hotel"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is fine if you're Russian or doing business in the area business park. It doesn't cater well to non Russian speakers or non Russian travelers. Not much information available in English. There is also not much to do in the area because it's a new development.
The rooms were ok, big bathroom. Breakfast comes with the room.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Doug Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located in a business park in the suburbs far fro the center of Moscow. The rooms are very basic and not clean. The bathroom was minuscule mold-smelling and the shower stall leaked water everywhere. The buffet breakfast was basic, cold and was not refilled often. The service was atrocious to nonexistent

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Tangovet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2016

the hotel stays in my top list for business stays in Moscow. close to SVO. close to MKAD and Myakinino metro station.
Rooms are spacious, breakfasts are hearty, the hotel restaurant is adequately priced for dinners.
in general - very good price for Moscow hotel of that quality

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank blr2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews