We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
64
64
35
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
64
35
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall one night nice hotel metro station wifi beds
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 176 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2018

Room of 24 squared metres two beds, good breakfast included. Near two malls with a lot of shops, supermarkets. Near Teply Stan metro station to connect 30 minutes with Red Square , or any other moscow place

Room tip: Not near elevators, too noisy
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Juan Jose I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
res886, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Prince Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2018

Dear Juan Jose,
thank you for your review! Hope to see you again in our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

Checking at 9.30pm. There was bellman staying at the front door, wasnt bother to help with the luggage carrying. His name was Victor. Checking was fast but there wasnt any friendly or happy smile. The hotel lobby looks old, slow and boring, there was some part still under maintenance. Room was clean and fine. Strong water pressure and toilet was clean. Room was fine and furnished with good heating-system. Breakfast was typical and offered basic breakfast foods. The coffee machine was a highlight. Staff couldnt speak english well.
Good: Location, cleanliness, coffee machine
Bad: Staff helpfulness

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MollyL671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
res886, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Prince Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Dear Molly,
thank you for the review! We were glad to know that room, location and coffee pleased you. And we sincerely apologise for inconveniences with staff. We will work on it.
Hope to see you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2017

If you are a tourist travelling to Moscow to see the downtown sights there are probably special reasons why you would pick this hotel. For us it was the fact that we every morning were driving outside Moscow and to avoid the terrible Moscow traffic we wanted to stay a bit on the outside. The hotel was professional, service was good, it was clean and even if its outside the center there is an ok selection of various shops and restaurants close by. For us we loved the fact that there was plenty of free parking outside. The metro is a 5 min walk and there is a 25 min direct line into downtown. Its not high class, but you also do not pay for high class.

So if you either want to save money by staying out of downtown area or you have any other reason to stay at this side of town, then I have no problem recommending this hotel

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PerfectStay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prince H, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Prince Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2017

Hello PerfectStay!
We are glad to know that you had good time in our hotel! Thank you for recommending us.
Hopefully to see you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017

The room is nice, but the walls are really thin so you can hear everything from the other rooms. Our neighbour was drunk and screaming all night at the phone. Breakfast is average, and service is slow. We waited 45 minutes to get some bread on the table. Most of the food was gone already at 9am. Choose another hotel for the same price better located

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ughetto80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prince H, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Prince Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2017

Dear Ughetto80,
thank you for a feedback, we will fix our mistakes thanks to you.
We are sincerely sorry for such inconveniences. We change a room if your neighbours are loud, just call the reception. Probably there was a lot of people at the breakfast and our staff did not have enough time to serve all guests. We are sorry and will work on it.
Hopefully to see you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile

If you are going to south or east Moscow for Business purposes, this hotel is definitely the right place.

With a free and guarded car park, your rental car is safe. There is a shopping mall right next door. Even a small food bazaar behind the hotel. Metro station is 50 meters away. City center is 10 stations away.

The rooms are new, large and modernly decorated. Breakfast is buffet and quite good.

I stayed in many hotels in Moscow but if you look for a quality 4 star, this hotel is definitely the right place.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank BAHADIR U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prince H, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Prince Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2017

Dear Bahadir,
Thanks a lot for a feedback! We are glad to know that you liked spending time with us! Thank you for recommending us.
We hope to see you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews