We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
85
75
19
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
75
19
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 183 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

Nice big room with sofa, big TV, fridge, etc.... Great location being not far from the city and lots of good food in the restaurant by the reception. Helpful staff so would recommend and return in the future

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Devan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2016

I stayed here 2 nights taking a double bed option. Room is of reasonable size, clean, warm. TV on the wall - actually at very comfortable angle to watch from the bed! Wi-Fi is fast. Very clean bathroom, good decor. non-slip rubber carpet in the shower ( thank you!), but the tiles are slippery.
Negative: ( for me at least): I found no sockets on the side of the bed. For this reason - put the phone on charge and had to wake up in the morning to shut up the alarm. No possibility to lay in bed, read while it is charging.
Breakfast - nothing special ( 3+ - because the omelette was really bad), but there is a reasonable selection to suit everyone. poor selection of pastries, could be better really!
Hotel offers 5% discount at the Steak house restaurant ( I did not dine there)
However on the balance - I would stay there again! Good value for money.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2014

I highly recommend this hotell. It´s right along the road from the airport and close to the city center in a beautiful area. The staff is service minded and helpful. They have excellent visa support for a low cost. Free WiFi (a bit uneven quality).

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Daniel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Very apropriate, real European 3-stars.
Nice room, good bed, VERY ELEGANT BATHROOM,
nICE PERSONNEL, AMPLE BREAKFAST, GOOD LOCATION.

Just one funny little thing- the places where teaspoons and tablespoons were placed on breakfast buffet tables. aND THE PILLOW WAS TOO HIGH FOR ME, THOUGH THE MAJORITY OF CLIENTS LIKE THEM

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ELENAK5051960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2010

Clean and modern hotel. Staff is well-trained, friendly and willing to resolve all problems. Single room spacious enough and comfortable. Breakfast is modest but, in general, you can find it good. One of the main disadvantages is the absenсe of Wi-Fi in the rooms, although the hotel provides free internet access on ADSL. Another negative and obviously most significant problem is extremely bad soundproofing. If your neighbors have loud voices, you will have serious problems.
As for the conference facilities I could say that conference-hall is quite good and comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Zoloto70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews