We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom with king-size bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom with king-size bed
Bed-room with a king-size bed, 2 windows Ward-robe in the bed-room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Bedroom with king-size bed
Bed-room with a king-size bed, 2 windows
Ward-robe in the bed-room
King-size bed
bedroom with 2 windows
Bed-room
Bed-room
Bathroom with shower cabin
Bath-room
Bath-room
Bath-room
Entrance
Living-room
Kitchen
Living-room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living-room
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BernardoV...
1 review
“Excellent place!”
Reviewed July 7, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Excellent place and hosts!
The only thing is you have to walk a little to get to any public transport station, but taxis are still cheap to move around.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennifer...
2 reviews
“A great choice”
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We (Australian couple in our 60s, experienced travellers) found this a great apartment for our 5-day visit to St Petersburg.

The apartment is very clean, comfortable, well-equipped, stylish and spacious. it's well-located: very close to the Fontanka river, gentrifying neighborhood, friendly cafes with good coffee,10 min walk to Nevsky Prospekt, 5-10 min walk to metro-station and large supermarket, 5 mins to local market.

Liuba and Olga were wonderful hosts. They picked us up from the railway station and took us to the airport for a very reasonable cost. They also left delicious pastries as a welcome gesture!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L
1 review
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed May 9, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We really love this hidden gym. It’s close to all major sites. Super clean. Love the decor. Bed is really comfortable. Very quiet at night and we had very good sleep. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2018
Thank you very much, Paul! You are welcome!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonk268
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful home in great location”
Reviewed March 15, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My girlfriend and I stayed here for 11 nights and we absolutely loved it! The flat is one of the most stylish places I ever stayed in. Very spacious and clean. Big bathroom with good shower, fully equipped kitchen incl. dishwasher, lots of storage, modern TV. Thoughtful touches throughout to make you feel at home immediately. About 10-15 min walk from metro but only 20 min walk to major sights. Quiet location (flat looks over a yard) so it also feels very safe. Would love to come stay again - thank you!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiranuT
1 review
“Hospitable Host”
Reviewed January 11, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

A very lovely apartment! Warm, safe, well-maintained and coupled with the host's friendly and helpful advice, our trip at St. Petersburg was memorable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Thank you , welcome again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John B
2 reviews
“Brilliant apartment”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The apartment is stylish, comfortable and very well equipped. It is also within easy walking distance of all the central St Petersburg places to see and Nevsky Prospekt is only a five minute walk away. Liuba and Olga are considerate hosts and happy to provide information to make your stay in their apartment a memorable one.

Our four night stay in the apartment will live long in our memories.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
You are welcome, thank you very much!!
Cheers, Liuba and Olga.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan_Dziub...
Warsaw, Warszawa, Poland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Clean and comfortable apartment in a central location”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great location, walking distance to many main atractions. Very nice and clean apartment, fully equipped. Friendly and helpful owners. Would definitely stay there again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you, Jan!! You are welcome!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing