We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Krasnoyarsk Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Kupechesky Hotel(Krasnoyarsk)
US$58
US$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$47/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Soft Hotel(Krasnoyarsk)
US$76
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sky Hotel(Krasnoyarsk)
US$47
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$45/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Oktyabrskaya Hotel(Krasnoyarsk)
US$52
US$42
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dom Hotel Classic(Krasnoyarsk)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dom Hotel Neo(Krasnoyarsk)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Metelitsa Hotel(Krasnoyarsk)
US$56
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
144
238
83
16
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
238
83
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness centerironing roomview of the riversaunadentistatmfridge
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 485 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Nice hotel with small but clean rooms, centrally located with a number of good restaraunts and night cluds around, good amenities and helpfull staff. Do not expect a lot and you will be completely satisfied.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sergey Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2013

It is an old style hotel. Its only good side is staff. Very friendly and helpful people.
The hotel is situated practically in the city centre. It is not expensive. The rooms are of low quality but clean. Wi-Fi in the rooms. The breakast is bad but the worst is the place. It is terribly overcrowded as there were only two small rooms available for the quests of this big hotel. The bar is awful. On the other side of the street, there is a very good restaurant so you can manage. I would recommend this hotel as probably you will not find anything better in Krasnojarsk.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank asuomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2013

The last time I visited the hotel the grumpy receptionist and her inability to respond is etched in my memory.
This was not the case in 2013. Very welcoming and receptive. I had a lovely room - too ht, but the norm - that overlooked the river and bridge. We arrived late by air from Khabarovsk, worked te next day before departing on the evening train to Novosibirsk
Not yet changed is the quint Soviet style breakfast room on Level 4. Make sure you watch your cutlery, plates and cups -- hotel staff like to whip them away when they you have barely finished. In some cases not finished. But all of a game really.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2013

We stayed here for a few nights on our 2nd trip to Kras. Decent room with small fridge, central to dining (New York and the German restaurant out front were our favs!), beautiful view of the river, breakfast buffet with many options (and a coffee drink that was more of a dessert- best way to start the morning). Even after we moved to an apartment for the remainder of our stay, I made a daily walk to the hotel for a cappuccino in the front lobby! In the summer time, the fountains out front play a "show" set to music and the kids play and run in the square.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
Thank JennStar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Located at the most central location of Krasnoyarsk, this hotel looks a little Soviet initially, but the service is pretty good and the rooms quite ok, some with nice views over the Yenisei River. The big plus is the location next door to the excellent restaurant & entertainment complex with outlets named Munich, Bangkok (recommended for cuisine!), New York, Loft (great club), Amsterdam (strip, but classy). We had no time to check out the other hotels in town, but the Krasnoyarsk is a good product in a cultivated, beautiful Siberian town (with the highest percentage of attractive females over men, of any place).

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TrophyCollector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews