We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Kupechesky Hotel(Krasnoyarsk)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metelitsa Hotel(Krasnoyarsk)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oktyabrskaya Hotel(Krasnoyarsk)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sky Hotel(Krasnoyarsk)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dom Hotel Classic(Krasnoyarsk)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Soft Hotel(Krasnoyarsk)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
144
238
83
16
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
238
83
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness centerironing roomview of the riversaunadentistatmfridgetheatre
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 485 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2017

Stayed here for 3 nights upon the advice of my friend who told me about fine view of Yenisei river. It is a few steps away from the hotel to beatiful embankment with fine view and interesting places.

Hotel has different facilities dentist, atm and banya. Moreover, theatre, sights, cinema and several shops are around. Even if you want to have a fun and spend your evening well you can visit local bar. Personally, it was cool to deep in evening soviet atmosphere in bar Ryumochnaya N1 and slept well in my room. It is a few steps away from bar. Good location!

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank Antoine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel recently and very much delighted from its stuff and hospitality. It has almost all the necessary facilities including business center, kids play room, beauty center, sauna, coiffure, ironing room, ATM's and even a dentist. I stayed on the 8th. Floor which has tremendous view of the river Yenisei, State Opera and the famous bridge. Room I stayed was quite spacious with a French bed. There is a safe and a fridge as well as a kettle is in the room. A bathrobe was also in the wardrobe. Very clean and no odour at all. The housekeeping team is really great and they do their best to feel yourself comfortable. The restaurant of the hotel has very delicious menus for lunch and dinner as well. Breakfast was very nice with varieties. I recommend this lovely hotel to all.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Ünüşan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2016

As a group of ten people, we staid here for six nights. The staff was really helpful and accomodating. The rooms are nice and comfortable, with good bathroom. The hotel is very well situated in the heart of Krasnoyarsk.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SylvainL28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2015

The hotel staff spoke very little English in general, with one exception but all tried to be helpful. The room was comfortable but seemingly the traditional central city Soviet hotel with few modifications.

Breakfast offered multiple buffet options with no argument about choice, although chicken balls and mash for breakfast was certainly something on offer rarely elsewhere!

The hotel allowed us an extremely early check-in at 6am for the price of breakfast which we were allowed to eat, so certaibnly a big plus when you have been travelling through the night to get there.

As mentioned the hotel was very central and includes bars and cafes in the complex, the staion is approx 5 mins drive away. The park with a terrace cafe/bar overlooking the river is only 10 mins walk away, whilst in the opposite direction various smart cafes, coffee shops and restaurants are again just 10 mins walk away approximately.

I would recommend the hotel although standards are probably in the 2-3 star range, as the price was good value and early check-in terms extremely generous.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pripyat86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2015

Centrally located hotel, with large well appointed rooms, and excellent bathroom. Bed not fully the 'heavenly bed' type as in the big US chains, but was more than adequate. Decent breakfast, with some local delicacies. Free wifi. Staff were courteous and helpful: when I dropped my hat (it was -10C!) they spotted it and kept it for me next time I came by. Close to the river where there is a good road for jogging. While it has a restaurant/bar, I went to the other restaurants in the building complex - really first class, fully up to international standard. And lots of other shops, bars and restaurants in easy walking distance - not to mention the ice sculptures in the nearby square

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank prm78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelkrs_management, Генеральный директор at Krasnoyarsk Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2015

Dear guest!

Thank you sincerely for such friendly and detailed review! We look forward to seeing you again next time.

General manager
Rostislav Kutuzov

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews