We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oktyabrskaya Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Amaks City Hotel(Krasnoyarsk)
US$36
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$54
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$35
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Soft Hotel(Krasnoyarsk)
US$69
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metelitsa Hotel(Krasnoyarsk)
US$52
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dom Hotel Classic(Krasnoyarsk)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kupechesky Hotel(Krasnoyarsk)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zolotoi Strelets(Krasnoyarsk)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
72
106
18
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
106
18
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2010

Travelling Siberia is always an adventure. After many months on the road, I booked into this hotel on my Birthday. They noticed from my passport that it was, and on my return to my room later, they had a present in my room for me. When your away from family for months at that a time that means a lot. Love the place, would never stay anywhere else. Since then I have back three times. Just them!!

John

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank foxxy0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2009

I wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised.
Having recently stayed at an officially rated 4 star hotel in St Petersburg I can honestly say that this 3 star rated hotel was better !
I had a renovated single room that was OK sized and clean. The bathroom was spotless and the bed linen clean and fresh.
The breakfast room is small but the service was good and the food absolutely fine with some "interesting" breakfast combinations !
My room faced the rear of the hotel and was quiet, no disturbances.
If you are going to Krasnoyarsk I would recommend the Oktyabryskaya.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Langburger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SlabyshevaO, Генеральный директор at Oktyabrskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Стандартные номера маленькие по метражу, студия 30 м,
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SlabyshevaO, Генеральный директор at Oktyabrskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SlabyshevaO, Генеральный директор at Oktyabrskaya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews