We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$216
Movenpick.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Yanbu(Yanbu)
US$162
US$139
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fantazia Beach(Yanbu)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
US$91
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yanbu Avenue(Yanbu)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Fakher Yanbu Apartment(Yanbu)(Great Value!)
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
US$87
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$107
US$100
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
2
5
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
5
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2014

We can not wait to return...a group of 12 stayed in the 2 x 3 bedroomed villas, which have a connecting door on the patio. The villa did not have a lot of equipment (so if you plan on self catering take things with you) However the setting and having a private beach far out weighed the lack of plates! ALL the staff were very helpful and very welcoming, they came promptly to sort out an issue we had with the air con. The diving was excellent and well organised. The resort is clean it has a male and separate female gym they both have steam and saunas to use, although because it was Ramadan they were not open in the day.

Room Tip: The rooms with private beach were great for a group.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank piddy5piddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2013

We stayed there for one night. The design of the "villa" with the private beach is good and clean. But the Half-beach was not clean. They had rocks rather a sand beach & it was littered with trash (Bottles, plastic bags, diapers, food...) you name it, It is there.

Bring all your amenities with you and don't plan on eating at the resort. The restaurant might as well close because the quality is below acceptable.

If you go there make sure to do the following: 1. Ask them to clean the beach & water. 2. Bring all the required amenities & 3. Plan to eat meals outside and buy snacks for the time you stay in.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JudgeQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2011

Me and my family (with kids aged 11,8 and 3) stayed at the unit with private beach in July 11. The water was nice but there were a lot of stones. There are so many other activities for the kids and they loved it there (please view my pics). The view from my unit was superb too. We had our own private little garden for the kids to run around. We even climbed up the date tree! The unit was fully equipped with refrigerator, stove, wash machine, dining table and tv, hairdryer (but u need to bring ur own adapter!). The bed was big enough to fit all of us but the kids preferred to sleep infront of the tv. Oh yes, they have women wellness center with nice outdoor pool, kids pool, heated jacuzzi, gym and sauna. The lady staff was friendly too.

We'd definitely come to this hotel again but next time we'll try the double storey unit which is just infront of the park (play area).

Room Tip: If possible to get a room nearer to the reception as the beach is better.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jhanisj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: الفلل المطله علي الحديقه والبحر
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: انصح بتجربة الفلل بشاطئ خاص
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews