We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
42
42
19
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
42
19
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool multiple times nice hotel industrial area clean rooms modo business shisha buffet
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 116 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel excellent staff service
Good welcoming, good room with nice looking to sea nice breakfast I would like to Thank all the staff making my visit memorable front office and Housekeeping and the restaurant staff
Thank you again

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Adel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis Y, Manager at ibis Yanbu Saudi Arabia, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Dear Mr. Adel,
Thank you for writing your review. We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us. We certainly look forward to welcome you back. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Thanks & best regards Nasrat Rassem – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

The hotel toilet not clean also sometimes the room and the food not good and the restaurant send the your order after 30 minuets and sometimes not send it at all .... I don’t think it’s follow ibis chain ....something wrong ... please fix your problems

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mohamed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis Y, Manager at ibis Yanbu Saudi Arabia, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2018

Dear Mr. Mohamed, Thank you for choosing ibis Yanbu for your stay. Thank you for writing your review. I would like to apologize for these shortfalls and reassure you that your comments have been discussed among the team and action has been put into place to prevent such an event from happening. I look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back to our Hotel and I am certain we will be able to redeem ourselves on the next occasion. Thanks & best regards Nasrat Rassem – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018 via mobile

A very good ambience and a very friendly atmosphere here in yanbu ibis. Been vis tfor ng since 2017 never been disappointed bu their service and food. I loved the experience this time also. Have a very good breakfast and lunch and dinner here

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank birdyb20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis Y, Manager at ibis Yanbu Saudi Arabia, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2018

Dear Mr. Birdy Thank you for writing your review. We are delighted to know that you've enjoyed your overall stay with us. We shared your comments with our team, and they are all very pleased to receive such positive feedback. Looking forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Thanks & best regards Nasrat Rassem – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2018 via mobile

First I would really press on the friendly environment this hotel has. Very proficenal and friendly staff. The check in and out were quick. I was granted late check out time as an Accur member. Rooms were very clean but very small. It might not be good for big families since rooms does not accuomadate extra bids.
The cleaness of room was very good.
It is a good option as stop when you pass by Yanbu but keep in mind it is far from Yanbu Industrial Area.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Luai808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis Y, Manager at ibis Yanbu Saudi Arabia, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2018

Dear Mr. Luai,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us, we really appreciate it. We are glad our services met your expectations. We hope each visit we can satisfy all your needs. Thank you again and we are looking forward to see you soon.

Kind Regards,
Nasrat Rassem - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2017

Yanbu ibis hotel is very good to stay. I stayed at here more than year. Employees are very nice actually they become my good friend. I was staying in see view facing room. Sun set view from here is awesome.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Renil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews