We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveller rating
486
317
86
25
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
486
317
86
25
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungetrain stationdiamond memberbusiness tripother hotelscanton fairbreakfast buffetdefinitely stay here againconvenient locationfitness centerhotel is greatoutdoor poolfive star hotelrooms are spaciousstandard roomshopping mallchina
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 929 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely trip and the staff were extremely helpful. The concierge staff in partiuclar were able to meet all of our needs and assited with booking train tickets back to hong kong. We would definitely be returning.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Creanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Guangzho... T, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Thanks for your kind comments about your recent stay with us. Hope to see you return again soon. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2018

Excellent service, lovely hotel, will stay again. Staff as always were very helpful and friendly allowing a later checkout with a delayed flight. Breakfast was substantial with both eastern and western food

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Justin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Guangzho... T, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your kind and gracious words from your recent experience at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe. It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We were delighted to receive your compliments of our hotel ambience as well as guest room views. Thank you very much for your support. We intend to make every effort to ensure your stay with us an enjoyable and memorable experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

Service at this hotel was great check in and check out was quick and efficient. The room I received was very large. Very clean. The equipment are good but starting to get tired. The bed was comfortable. The staff at the executive lounge were very nice and helpful. The common areas were nice and clean and the hotel did not have the moldy smell other hotels in Guangzhou have.
To summarize this hotel is good on all counts. Highly recommend.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mashgiach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Guangzho... T, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your kind and gracious words from your recent experience at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe. It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We were delighted to receive your compliments of our hotel ambience as well as guest room views. Thank you very much for your support. We intend to make every effort to ensure your stay with us an enjoyable and memorable experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Clean room, warm hospitality, excellent location.

My wife is 3 months pregnant, and at the time had severe flu. Hotel staff and manager helped rush her to hospital. Truly world class service. Experience it yourself.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Guangzho... T, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your kind and gracious words from your recent experience at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe. It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We were delighted to receive your compliments of our hotel ambience as well as service. Thank you very much for your support. We intend to make every effort to ensure your stay with us an enjoyable and memorable experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2018

Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe is closely located near the subway station, within 5-10 minute walk from Guangzhou East Railway Station. Polite male staffs at front desk, but could be more professional as Hilton is an international five star hotel brand. Wonder if it was because of we check-in as Hilton Honors, they kindly prepared an abundant plate of fresh fruits for us. Both the portion and the variety was impressive. Even though the showering unit was unbelievably spacious, one point was deducted for some defects of our room. Door knob was broken at one point, sound system in the bathroom was completely not working, and size of the window was only half of that wall. Considering that many hotel chains already set up new properties in Guangzhou, guess I will try out other brands on my next visit.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PG1118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton Guangzho... T, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Dear valued guest, thank you for staying with Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe and thanks for your comments. It is a great honor to know that you are satisfied with our hotel ambiance. It is true that our hotel is a perfect place for vacation where you could escape from the hustle and bustle life. Thanks for your suggestions regarding the facility and we will figure out solutions for this. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks for your recognition which will allow us to keep making progress in the future.
Greetings from Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews