We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Fei Xiang Hotel(Guangzhou)
View Hotel
Nuoxin Hotel(Guangzhou)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Shaxing Hotel(Guangzhou)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,751)
Filter reviews
1,751 results
Traveller rating
764
706
183
56
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
764
706
183
56
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdomestic terminaldeparture hallbaiyun airportterminal buildingmorning flightbetween flightsgolf buggyyoga matconnecting flightexecutive roomlong layovernext morningyour luggagestayed one nightroom serviceshort staylobby bar
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,751 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2018

Easy access from Baiyun airport, staff always fast and efficient at desk, rooms clean and tidy, rooom service good and gym great. Main point is right next door to airport so easy fast access to terminals.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank _drench2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullmangzbyairp, Andreas Guest Experience Manager at Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2018

Dear _drench2

Thank you very much for your great comment about our team is fast and efficient at the Reception desk, Guest rooms are clean and tidy, our Room Service is good and gym is great.

Your right we are conveniently located across Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport it takes you 30-seconds walk from the main terminal Exit 12-13 don’t forget when you come from the Arrival please use the escalator and go up one level and ask at Information desk for exit 12-13 where you also see our Pullman Hotel Name.

We also have free pick up service for your next arrival please mention this service when you make your booking so some of our attentive team will pick you up at the Arrival hall.
All our Guest Rooms are European standard and have the Pullman bed with super comfy pillows and two legs pillows for a good rest after a long flight.
The air conditioning system is up to standard and the shower room has separate tub and rain shower.

For next time don’t forget our Touch Spa at the third floor West wing with our amazing Swimming pool and Fitness lounge which is open from 6:00am in the morning till 22:00pm at night..

Thank you again and please feel welcome back soon to our nice Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel.

Sincerely,
Andreas
Guest Experience Manager
My E-mail = qamgr@pullmanguangzhou.com
Easy Booking = reservation@pullmanguangzhou.com
“BEST AIRPORT HOTEL IN CHINA 2017 AWARD BY SKYTRAX”
“SECOND BEST AIRPORT HOTEL IN THE WOLRD 2017 AWARD BY SKYTRAX”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2018

The hotel is very close to airport so a good choice for overnight stopover. However there could be better signage to show the correct exit from the airport. I had read in advance that the hotel can be a bit tricky to find your way around so I asked for a room close to the lifts. I was allocated room 2745 on the 7th floor. The hotel was quiet, bed comfy, bathroom with walk-in shower plus bath with toiletries and every thing I needed. I was able to have a quick included breakfast before returning to the airport, This accommodation was complimentary provided thanks to China Southern Airlines due to flight connections.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveller5605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullmangzbyairp, Andreas Guest Experience Manager at Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2018

Dear traveller5605

We very much appreciate your comment regarding your stay at the Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
To your point about our Hotel signage we already planning to install more signage at the Airport and inside our Hotel to make it more convenient for our Guest.

Thank you also for mentioning our very comfortable Guest rooms which is very important after a long flight.

Please feel welcome back soon to our nice Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel.
Sincerely,
Andreas
Guest Experience Manager
My E-mail = qamgr@pullmanguangzhou.com
Easy Booking = reservation@pullmanguangzhou.com
“BEST AIRPORT HOTEL IN CHINA 2017 AWARD BY SKYTRAX”
“SECOND BEST AIRPORT HOTEL IN THE WOLRD 2017 AWARD BY SKYTRAX”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

So for a meeting in the airport this place is very convenient. The hotel is clean and the lunch buffet in the cafe is quite different. It has a lot of BBQ items. For the cooked items it has food with a Malaysian flavor eg curry duck etc. nice introduction to china

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank youke_worldwide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullmangzbyairp, Andreas Guest Experience Manager at Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2018

Dear youke_worldwide

Thank you very much for your great comment about our nice Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel.

Your right we are conveniently located across Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport it takes you 30-seconds walk from the main terminal Exit 12-13 walk through the covered walkway towards the hotel and don’t forget to look out for our white golf buggy which help with your luggage.

Great that you mention our 24 Hour open Western Restaurant “U8” our chefs always changing our Buffet to make sure there is always something for everybody.

Thank you for recommending our Pullman Hotel for all Trip Advisor visitors and please feel welcome back soon to our nice Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel.

Sincerely,
Andreas
Guest Experience Manager
My E-mail = qamgr@pullmanguangzhou.com
Easy Booking = reservation@pullmanguangzhou.com
“BEST AIRPORT HOTEL IN CHINA 2017 AWARD BY SKYTRAX”
“SECOND BEST AIRPORT HOTEL IN THE WOLRD 2017 AWARD BY SKYTRAX”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2017

We were travelling from Shanghai to Toronto via Guangzhou. There was 20 hrs of transit at Guangzhou. My 8 years old daughter was sick from cold, my wife was suffering from a bad headache, and I was carrying 2 backpacks and one trolley bag with extreme tense mindset of finding the transit hotel arranged by one of our very good Chinese friend from Shanghai. We approached to the exit gate number 12, as per our friend's direction, and it was truly a delightful experience to see the hotel standing just opposite of the road straight across the airport. The walk way is very nicely paved for trolley bag amidst a pleasant landscaped garden. The great hall room welcomed us with a warm ambiance. The staffs welcomed us and helped us to get through the reception desk. The great surprise was waiting there from the desk staff who offered us an upgrade to suite from our king-bed room at a cost of only "0" RMB. You never know what surprises are waiting for you in China. The suite came to us a great relief because my daughter likes big rooms with Jacuzzi. The room was great with lots of in house activities - have nice dining with quality breakfast and the beds were very comfy. My family did not feel any discomfort and slept for most of the time and at then we arrived at the airport full family happy and healthy. Great hotel at Guangzou airport for transit passengers! Pullman deserve your visit and you bet you will be the winner!

Room Tip: Go to the 6th floor for a better view
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kakon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullmangzbyairp, Andreas Guest Experience Manager at Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2017

Dear Kakon N

Thank you very much for your great comment about our nice Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport Hotel.

It s great that you describe in your own words our perfect location “ it was truly a delightful experience to see the hotel standing just opposite of the road straight across the airport.
It takes you 30-seconds walk from the main terminal Exit 12-13 walk through the covered walkway towards the hotel and don’t forget to look out for our white golf buggy which help with your luggage.

My team is very happy that you had a great and healthy time which is really important after a long flight to the next destination.

All our Guest Rooms are European standard and have the Pullman bed which is huge and have enough space to do your business or leisure Activities.

Don’t forget our Touch Spa at the third floor West wing with our amazing Swimming pool and Fitness lounge which is open from 6:00am in the morning till 22:00pm at night.

Thank you for your praise “Great hotel at Guangzhou Airport for transit passengers! Pullman deserves your visit and you bet you will be the winner!


Sincerely,
Andreas
Guest Experience Manager
My E-mail = qamgr@pullmanguangzhou.com
Easy Booking = reservation@pullmanguangzhou.com
“BEST AIRPORT HOTEL IN CHINA 2017 AWARD BY SKYTRAX”
“SECOND BEST AIRPORT HOTEL IN THE WOLRD 2017 AWARD BY SKYTRAX”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pullmanhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pullmangzbyairp, Andreas Guest Experience Manager at Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews