We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
87
148
39
27
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
148
39
27
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walk in closet spacious lobby separate bathtub hotel including tour group breakfast was delicious very nice hotel beds were comfortable main road checking out western dishes enjoyed my stay local attractions foot massage rooms are big pleasant stay noodles
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 307 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2018

quite disappointed, first room offered smelled terrible, stank of smoke. given another room, this smelled too. Air-conditioning very hot, rang service desk, housekeeping came they opened the window and opened our hotel room door and left, with the language barrier we were left wondering what had happened, we rang hotel service who told us to leave the hotel door open. this wasn't what I was willing to do over night while I slept. no relief was given having to sleep in 30 degree heat in the room. very unhappy glad to only be staying 2 nights.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shelpowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

3 days at this Wyndam. Hotel is about an hour from the airport. If you can use a DIDI, China;'s version of Uber, it will save you 50%. Hotel is a bit aged, but the price was viable. Breakfast buffet was fine. plenty of offerings and over the 3 days, they changed a few items each day. All tasty. Recommend getting a foot massage. Cheap and was very relaxing. Staff were all helpful, on the inside. The Valet's were not. If you need a cab or are catching a tour bus, you have to go to the main entrance, off of the street and hail one yourself. The rooms were ample in size, although a bit better lighting would be nice. Quite dark. Id stay again if I return to the city

Stayed: March 2018
Thank bobc965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018

Absolutely one of the finest properties we have stay in anywhere. From check-in to out it was a very good experience. Spacious lobby, restaurant and bar. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable bed and pillows. Very quiet, so sleep was pretty much uninterrupted.

The hotel is south of downtown. But there were plenty of shops and restaurants to explore just a block from hotel. Seemed to be a very safe area we walked freely at night. Center island running down main road with concerts and karaoke venues.

Room Tip: Not sure if it makes a difference
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2017 via mobile

Had a unforgettable stay in this beautiful hotel. Staffs are enthusiastic and being incredibly helpful during our stay. Especially Lily Gao, the club lounge manager. She gave us some great advice on the local attractions and introduced some must try famous food in Xi’an which make our trip went more smoothly and more meaningful. (She also arranged the transportation for us to get to our desired destination and taught us how to take the underground in the city) We were upgraded to the club lounge to enjoy their special offer with free food and drinks during happy hours. The breakfast they provided are of high quality and with various options. Although the location of this hotel is not near the main attraction, the overall environment, and superb services make the whole thing more worth it.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Annisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017

Stayed in three hotels during a tour and this was the best for accommodation service and food. Breakfast had a really good selection. The room was perfectly satisfactory and the staff were pleasant. The location suited our purpose but it would have been a long walk to the city centre.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank td2traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews