We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
47
35
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
35
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews purple line subway line great hotel to stay shopping street shower cap modern hotel choose this hotel room size is convenient location the ground floor stayed here for nights family mart minami tenjinbashi essentials supermarket cotton
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 87 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

This modern hotel is located in the centre of Osaka. Take Tanimachi line subway from Umeda station to Minami Morimachi station which is one stop away. Exit the subway from Exit 2 and turn right and the hotel entrance is only a few steps away.
The hotel is new with excellent facilities.Check in and out was fast. Room size was average for Japanese hotel. Breakfast spread was excellent.Many shops, restaurants and fast food outlets nearby.There is a big supermarket across the road.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aziziahmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infocabinosaka, Front Reception at Premier Hotel -CABIN- Osaka, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Aziziahmad, Thank you for choosing Premier Hotel -CABIN-Osaka. We are delighted that our location was convenient for you. JR and subway stations next to our hotel allows easy access to most of tourist places in Osaka. Our hotel recently opened in April 2017, so our rooms and facilities are in great condition. We are so glad to hear that you likes Tenjinbashisuji syopping street nearby, super market and local shops as well. The time you apent writing this review is greatly appreciated. Also thank you for coming back to our hotel so soon and we hope we can serve you agian in the future. Sincerely, Mizoguchi Front Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2018 via mobile

Just been in Cabin Osaka with my wife for 2 days, amazing location, amazing stuff, amazing breakfast!
All very perfectly clean and well arranged!
Congratulation for a great service.
Market and super market all around you, metro station is next door!
Recommend!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jcfmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infocabinosaka, Front Reception at Premier Hotel -CABIN- Osaka, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2018

Dear Jcfmc,
Thank you for selecting Premier Hotel-CABIN-Osaka. I am thrilled to hear that you and your wife enjoyed staying at our hotel. On behalf of the staff, it was our pleasure to have served you during your stay. Our hotel opened in April 2017, and our facilities and rooms are in excellent condition. Breakfast is important for busy travelers, so it's wonderful that you enjoyed the variety of options at our breakfast buffet in Dining Sakura. Moreover, our location next to Minamimorimachi Station makes getting around so easy. I am glad that the proximity of the Tenjinbashisuji Shopping Arcade and the 24/7 Aeon Kohyo supermarket made your stay most convnient as well. Thank you for kindly taking the time to leave a great review of our hotel. We love reading guest feedback, and comments like yours motivates us a lot. Should you have the chance to return to Osaka, we hope you will choose Premier Hotel -CABIN-Osaka again.
Best regards,
L. Bohn
Front Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is at a strategic locations.. just next to subway station .. easy to access ..near to many restaurants, 24 hour mart and pharmacy.. room is spacious and clean.. I love to soak at the bath tub here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Cindylsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infocabinosaka, Front Reception at Premier Hotel -CABIN- Osaka, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2018

Dear Cindylsc,
Thank you for selecting Premier Hotel -CABIN- Osaka. I am glad that you had a relaxing stay our hotel, and could relax in the spacious bathtub in your room. Guest comfort is our top priority, so we are happy to know. Convenience for travelers is important, which is why our hotel was built next to the Minamimorimachi and Sakaisuji Subway Lines and the JR Tozai Line. It is easy to get away from the hotel, but there are plenty of shops, restaurants, a pharmacy, and supermarket nearby so that the essentials are all just steps our doors. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you have the chance, we hope you will choose Premier Hotel -CABIN- Osaka the next time you are in Japan.
Best regards,
L. Bohn
Front Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights with wife, we are so satisfy with our stay.

We like the location of this hotel, 5min walk to market. downstair is subway line.
Delicious bakery offer superb bread and coffee.
Opposite is Aeon supermarket.

Room is little small but enough to keep 1 large and 1 medium size luggage.

Toilet is big, water level is strong.

Definitely come back here next time when i visit Osaka again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank zileecn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infocabinosaka, Front Reception at Premier Hotel -CABIN- Osaka, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2018

Dear Zileecn,
Thank you for choosing Premier Hotel-CABIN-Osaka. I am so pleased that you and your wife had a satisfying stay at our hotel. With the subway just down the stairs, traveling through the city is easy. The bakery-cafe on the first floor "Bread, Espresso, and" is also popular with locals, having even been featured on television. I am glad you enjoyed eating there, and that the nearby 24/7 Aeon Kohyo Supermarket provided other excellent options too. Though the room felt small, as many urban hotel rooms in Japan do, I am glad it was spacious enough. Moreover, it's great that you found the bathroom be comfortable to use with good water pressure. I am happy that you would will come back to our hotel in the future. Our staff loves to hear guest feedback such as yours, so I will be sure to let them know. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to your next stay.
Best regards,
L. Bohn
Front Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

Pros

Big hotel
Near to subway, 7-eleven, n supermarket
20 mins walk to kids plaza ( if u r walking with a toddler)
Good food nearby

Cons
Super bad service at the breakfast area, especially the man in jacket, I presume is their manager, if you are with a toddler I suggest u don't come to this hotel, they are not welcome here. My son is 3 yrs old, even when he is eating or just talking (normal talking not shouting) they will give u the type of irritated look, n even when we on the iPad for him so that he can talk lesser, n the volume is not loud at all) he'll ask us to reduce the volume to we can't even hear anything, and he still kept looking at us when we are taking our breakfast. Super angry with such service, if u don't welcome kids here please indicate, we won't have come to this hotel!!!

The room is very small

Pillow and bed is not comfortable for a good sleep

Their receptionist are not helpful and not friendly (example they need to take a time card for breakfast every night before the next day breakfast, we have forgotten to take it last night, even at 2am in the morning they will ask u to go down yourself to collect it, they can't even bring it up for us, or we take it the next day) is a weird practice as we have stayed in so many hotels in Japan n non have this practice of taking breakfast time cards. Ps this is just 1 of the example I have more but lazy to type, if u want to know can pm me.

The lift exit from the station is very far, so u have to carry ur big luggage up the stairs, if you have no strength don't stay here too

Overall not a pleasant place to stay at, choose something better.

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank Whiterose_Low
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infocabinosaka, マネージャー at Premier Hotel -CABIN- Osaka, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2018

Dear Whiterose_Low,
Thank you for staying at Premier Hote-CABIN-Osaka. Moreover, the precious time you have taken to write a review since leaving the hotel is greatly appreciated.
Despite great expectations for your stay, you departed feeling deeply dissatisfied. For this, I sincerely apologize on behalf of all our staff. As a provider of hospitality, I greatly regret that our care and consideration towards you and your guests was insufficient. Every effort will be made by our entire staff, not only those whom you interacted with, to ensure that we provide the best service centered on guest needs. Please kindly accept our humble apology. Regarding the breakfast time ticket system, we are working to improve it to minimize inconvenience upon our guests.
I would like to express my sincere gratutide for the time you spent to inform us of your impressions of our hotel.
I look forward to your continued patrongage and support.

Best regards,
T. Hayamizu
Assistant Manager
Premier Hotel-CABIN-Osaka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews