We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,537)
Filter reviews
2,537 results
Traveller rating
689
1,031
510
179
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
689
1,031
510
179
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviews berjaya times square bukit bintang executive suite imbi monorail station walking distance family room room service living room pleasant stay free upgrade big room higher floor nice pool buffet breakfast shopping centre kl tower twin towers
Filter
Updating list...
610 - 615 of 2,537 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

I stayed with my family in Furama hotel on 16 and 17 Aug 16. It's an outstanding hotel with a great location (right in the heart of Bukit Bintang market with walking distance to Times Square). The rooms are pretty spacious with all basic amenities. The greatest part was the attitude and courtiesness of the hotel staff. Although standard check in time is 1400 hrs, but when I reached early in the morning (due to limitation of my flight timings), the staff was considerate enough to provide me room at 0900 hrs seeing that my 5 year old daughter was having fever. I really thank the hotel staff and management for this kind gesture. Further, the rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Best part was that KL Tower was clearly visible from my room window. Breakfast spread was also elaborate. Pool is clean and nicely maintained. The hotel also provide a travel desk and has numerous options of sightseeing packages. The hotel is in the heart of Bukit Bintang area. Lots of restaurants are available in the hotel vicinity in case u are interested in having dinner outside. Overall an excellent hotel. Highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Avijit_Chauhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaBukitBintang, Public Relations Manager at Furama Bukit Bintang, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

Thank you for your lovely review and kind feedback.
We are delighted to know that you had a terrific stay with us.
We wish you all the best and we look forward to your future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

Hotel is about 1 hr away from the klia airport
Its Amazing and worth the money you pay.
V had booked superior room but got upgraded to family room which was icing on the cake.
The room had amazing view
Breakfast buffet was amazing
Petronas twin tower is jus 10 mins away from the hotel
Times Square mall is mins away
Everythin from the hotel is easily accessible.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sana2704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaBukitBintang, Public Relations Manager at Furama Bukit Bintang, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful review and most positive feedback.
We truly appreciate it and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2016

It was first international trip and Furama had lot of expectations from us.
It lived up to those without any doubt. Starting from the hospitality of the stuff, the spacious rooms, the breakfast, the car service just in front of the hotel, it was everything way more than we asked for.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SayaniDG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaBukitBintang, Public Relations Manager at Furama Bukit Bintang, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Thank you for your lovely review and feedback.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to your future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Heard that it was the 1st 5* hotel build in KL. Yes, decor and facilities seen better days but location is great, if the traffic in the main road isn't that crowded and nosy. there are plenty of eatery nearby, so hotel breakfast is not required.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JimmyNg168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaBukitBintang, Public Relations Manager at Furama Bukit Bintang, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback, however, Furama Bukit Bintang is a 4-Star hotel and it opened in 2011.
The hotel is alo located behind Berjata Times Square which is not directly facing the main road.
Once again, thank you for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2016

The executive lounge is awesome! The twin tower is in the background. If you choose a executive room, which includes to access executive lounge. The morning buffet in the level 3 is plus too. Lots of choices are available as long as you can eat.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hwang123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaBukitBintang, Public Relations Manager at Furama Bukit Bintang, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Thank you for your positive review and feedback.
We are glad that you had a pleasant stay.
We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews