We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$82
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$93
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$106
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
3
4
15
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
4
15
7
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile

the room too small, no space to move, not very clean but not consider dirty, still acceptable to overnight bcos it is budget hotel. Very near to sungai wang,, car hv to park at the nearby parking lot which cost rm10 per entry.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank xian x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2017

T-Hotel was one of the poorest hotels I've ever been to. The staff are not helpful, the rooms are not as advertised and positively minuscule. Stayed with two other friends and I felt very claustrophobic every time I was there. Many of the TV channels aren't working, the shower head water pressure is barely strong enough to take a shower and the electricity was cut for an hour when I was there. Asked for an extra pillow in the evening and the reception staff did not want to help citing that housekeeping was not around.

The only saving grace for this place is its central location. I will not be staying here again and you should avoid it as well.

Room Tip: Ask to change rooms if you get 315. Electricity is not working well there.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hikaru H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2017 via mobile

I love the location . Its exactly in the bb area ..shop along the bb area is open late at night . Most of the restaurant open 24 hrs . You can stop at imbi or bb station monorail . Easy to find the hotel .

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 616shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile

I stay here for 2nights cos already made deposit and cannot refund. I get into the room and feel so bad and cannot turn back cos I travel so tire and see throw online seems acceptable. The room was very very small and no amenities at all. Towel and bed sheet look dirty. Group of Indian working here know nothing about guest service and they are not hotelier. If they put this hotel name such as guesthouse or lower than this is better cos no need to pay much tax and low expectation from clients. Even offered me a complimentary for my trip to KL again, I kindly would like to say No to this place anymore.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Ny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2016

The location of the hotel is very strategic, located in Bukit Bintang where the shopping malls are all over the street. For Moslems like us, it is not hard to buy foods nearby because many kebab and curry stalls

Room Tip: nice hotel
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews