We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$103
View deal
Expedia.com
US$103
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$88
View deal
PullmanUS$103
Hotels.comUS$103
Prestigia.comUS$114
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
227
85
36
15
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
227
85
36
15
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pavilion mall the banyan tree bedroom apartment overhead bridge platinum member enjoyable stay concierge team roti canai the club lounge check in was smooth love this hotel walking distance strategic location amazing hotel short stay late check buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 391 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2022 via mobile

Perfect hotel for families. Took the family room. Came with a kids room and bunk beds. There were 2 toilets fitted with a bathtub. Staff were great and helpful. The location is perfect too. A covered link way is accessible to the opposite mall.

Will definitely stay here again for future trips.

Room tip: Come early for breakfast. This popular hotel has alot of guests so if you are early, you do not have to wait for a table.
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ansarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pullman KLCC, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2022

Dear ansarr,
It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest!We are delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. From our ever helpful team to our strategic location, we strive to exceed expectations with every visit. Should your travels bring you back to KL in the future, we hope to host you on your next visit.

Kind regards,

Devi Chandrasegaran
Guest Experience Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2022

The hotel is located in a great location central to everything. The rooms are dated and make sure to get a higher category room. The service was a mixed bag as well. Given the price, I would stay at the hotel again.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ndherath
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pullman KLCC, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2022

Dear ndherath,

Thank you for staying with us at The Pullman KLCC. Thank you for your feedback on your overall experience. Though we are glad that you enjoyed our great location, there were aspects of our service which did not exceed your expectations. We apologize for this. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another more memorable stay.

Kind regards,

Devi Chandrasegaran
Guest Experience Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2022 via mobile

Check in was fast upon arrival i was serve by FO Yinny provide a very excellence service giving me all the info about the facilities , luggage was send to the room very fast thanks to the Concierge team member Rag n Amar also they provide excellence info about where to go very effiencient service and always smile lastly hskp team who have do a good job doing my room MUR daily very needly overall experience i was happy and delighted with the service that the staff have make it my family trip a memorable one thank again and we will come back.

Room tip: If you are driving car park is free and any info you need pls go to the Concierge desk look for the Chief Concierge.
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mdkiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pullman KLCC, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2022

Dear mdkiki,

Thank you for the outstanding review,….. We are delighted your experience at Pullman KLCC was so wonderful! We strive to make all of our guests feel welcome and relaxed during their time with us. It is fantastic our team could accommodate your needs and assist you in any way possible. We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job!
We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon!


Kind regards,

Devi Chandrasegaran
Guest Experience Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2022 via mobile

Love the location very much. It's a walking distance of KL's most famous shopping street, Bukit Bintang. Thank you to the director of Rooms Yoon LI and the housekeeping team for the efficient and fast response in fixing the issues I faced during My stay. I appreciate it very much. Dennis From FO Is professional and well groomed. Polite and details when explaining to me about My stay . The water pressure inside the room Is heaven. Room 2614 Is immaculate, and It's so sexy and refreshing. The Sedap restaurant foods are So delicious. To the General manager, you have a great team managing the hotel and the Guest's needs and expectations; please take Care of them. Thank you Pullaman KLCC . I will be back

Room tip: Pls stay longer than 2night because this hotel Is Simply amazing
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank world84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pullman KLCC, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2022

Dear world84,

Thank you for the excellent rating!
We're so glad that you have enjoyed your stay at Pullman KLCC so much. It's wonderful to know that your interactions with our staff have been so positive. We strive to provide each guest with exceptional service and we are so glad that several members of our team went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. We willbe sure to pass your compliments along to our team.
Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a beautiful day!


Kind regards,

Devi Chandrasegaran
Guest Experience Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2022

We planned a luxury holiday from Australia to KL, we booked 3 nights at 5 different 5 star hotels.
We had just spent 3 wonderful nights at Intercontinental Hotel KL, we arrived at Pullman
- The concierge were attentive to our bags and the door but couldn’t raise much enthusiasm to us.
Check in - it was very hard to understand the thick accent of the receptionist, we had to keep asking sorry we don’t understand.
We were told we couldn’t use the main lifts to the room but had to use the lift around the corner past concierge. When we walked around there it was like where is the lift ? the entire corridor was full of luggage on racks and stacked along the wall. No one was watching the luggage and we could not see any cameras around. It looked like a private staff entry but it is the walkway to the lift that is way around the corner.
We arrived at the room mega excited of the apartment we had booked. When we opened the door the room was wayyyyy dated looked like the late 80s. Not glamorous like the internet photos. To add to the room the housekeeping cleaning was shocking, the room was not cleaned properly nothing was wiped down , there were finger prints all over the place , and body hair all over the bathroom floor on the toilet and in the shower. We called reception and a supervisor arrived he looked around and agreed to move us to another room.
We moved up to another room on the 19th floor. The room was an exact replica of the other very tired. 2 cleaners and the supervisor were in the room touching it up to ensure it was clean. It was cleaner but certainly not a 5 star quality clean.
To the hotels credit the bed was fantastic, the linen great and pillows mega comfy. the shower was the best shower I have ever had in my life - pressure and heat and shower head amazing.
The breakfast buffet in the morning was very generous and value for money.
If we had been moved from the filthy old room to a better one I wouldn’t be making this review , I feel spending the money we did we were not taken seriously by the supervisor because checking into a room that’s dirty and checked by a supervisor and released back as clean status is unacceptable.
Upon check out when we were asked how was our stay we said what had happened and the lady said Thankyou for staying with Pullman hotel, she couldn’t care less.
We had family staying in another room on the other side of the building in a room they loved and was cleaned well. Just a poor experience for us sadly.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank fouramberl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pullman KLCC, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2022

Dear fouramberl,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay here at The Pullman KLCC . This is definitely not how one should feel on a well planned holiday. Guest feedback is our catalyst for effective change, so rest assured that we will use yours to guide our efforts. We have reviewed the incidences that occurred and work to correct these issues for the future. This is certainly not the Pullman KLCC experience we are known for, and we hope we can turn your experience into a more positive one should you consider returning to us in the future.


Kind regards,

Devi Chandrasegaran
Guest Experience Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews