We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Ranked #60 of 340 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2012

Wow this hotel really impressed me!
Great location, great rooms and great value
Best of all amazing staff who never were too busy to be friendly, kind and helpful.
We stayed for a week over the Formula 1 Grand Prix weekend and the hotel was busy for the duration but the buffet breakfast was still great and full of good food. The hotel pool had perfect layout for finding space even when there were lots of groups having a dip. This was our first overseas trip with our son and the room worked well as we could shut the bedroom door and let him sleep while we relaxed after a day of sightseeing.

Each time we needed the concierge they had good info and the security staff were helpful with doors whenever we had our arms full and made an effort to pay attention.

I also used the hotel Spa and though more expensive than other places the staff spoke great English and the spa was clean, tidy and spacious and having an evening treatment was wonderful.

I would stay here again happily and if ever in KL I recommend you do the same.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DadingoMelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrianChung, General Manager at Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 4 April 2012
Dear guest,

On behalf of Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur’s staff and management, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for selecting our hotel as your hospitality destination.

It was truly a pleasure to have had you with us during the weekend of F1 Malayia GP 2012 and I am glad that you had a pleasant experience from our staff as reflected by our true Malaysian Hospitality.

Looking forward to serve you again in the near future.


Adrian Chung
General Manager
Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,180 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    627
    815
    418
    152
    168
See reviews for
813
562
105
227
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (531)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

My family and I stayed in this hotel. When we got there, they upgraded us to a suite, with a view of the Petronas Towers which was amazing. I would recommend this hotel because their service is good, the rooms are clean, the buffet breakfast is good and its fairly near to the shopping districts. The hotel has an access door to the shopping mall adjacent to it, thou the mall is kind of old. But still accessible for all your shopping and food.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank starships
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrianChung, General Manager at Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 4 April 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for writing to us. We are certainly glad to know that your stay with Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur was a delightful one.

On behalf of the team, I would like to extend my heartiest appreciation for choosing us as your preferred hotel in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I look forward to be of service to you again in the near future.

Adrian Chung
General Manager
Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2012

I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
The rooms are very big and comfortable and great value for money.
It is next door to a Mall that has great shopping for the whole family.
It is close to the monorail and a short walk to great malls like MBK in Bangkok.
I did not eat at their restaurants so I can't comment on the food.
The mall is so close that I ate in there most of the time. The mall has a Starbucks on the ground floor with free wi-fi.
There was no night time noise and the hotel is pretty central for most tourist hot spots.
I had trouble with my door lock and it was dealt with very quickly.
The amenities in the room are very good and the beds very comfortable.

Room Tip: Pay that little big extra for the bigger rooms because they are very big and spacious, plus the TV c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank nettie34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrianChung, General Manager at Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 26 March 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you so much for writing to us. It is always our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your last stay with us at Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Your kind comments will definitely motivate us to achieve a higher level of service standard.

On behalf of the team, I would like to extend my heartiest appreciation for choosing us as your preferred hotel in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I look forward to be of service to you again in the near future.


Adrian Chung
General Manager
Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2012

The location of this hotel is perfect, easy acces to anything you are after, a great shopping centre that's never ending, with it's own roller coaster, archery , bowling in it and other amusement rides for all ages to enjoy. You can get on the monorail from here also and discover the whole of Kuala Lumpur.

The Hotel - Rooms are massive very spacious, huge bathroom also. One negative please upgrade the television. It's 2012 (plasma , LCD ???) The room was always cleaned nicely. However the hallway coming out of the room could do with some air freshners as it stunk of cigarettes very badly and it was very warm to make it worse.

Breakfast- was great, good variety of food, staff always helpfull and friendly.

Broadway Bar- we went there twice for drinks , it was surprisingly very quiet as its a very nice bar to relax and have a few drinks a great hamburger which was fantastic and the staff were very attentive , friendly and professional and knew a few things to do around KL which we did. The view of the Petronas Towers at night from the pool are sensational.

Concierge guys were very helpfull, of where I could watch my beloved Liverpool Football Club play as it wasn't shown at the Hotel.

Love this place, and hope to return very soon. Great Hotel.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KateandRemy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrianChung, General Manager at Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 22 March 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for writing to us. It is much pleasure to know that your last stay with Berjaya Times Square was a delightful one.

We are also excited to share with fellow viewers on our newly refurbished Corporate Club Floors. The interior is contemporary and lavished in design to suit both business and leisure travelers. With numerous added exclusivities such as dedicated breakfast venue and special corporate club benefits for its guests, we strive our best to bring the service standard to a higher level to all our guests.

On behalf of the team, I would like to extend my heartiest appreciation for choosing us as your preferred hotel in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I look forward to be of service to you again in the near future.

Adrian Chung
General Manager
Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bali
Level Contributor
61 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2012 via mobile

This is my first time stay at berjaya times square hotels, because i came with the group for bussines propose, i like yhe location, not far from bukit bintang and we can take the monorel to o around the city. But i am not enjoy the room. Very strange, althought i got room with twin tower view, but the space from our bed to the bath room is only 30cm, it was make dificullt when i must goto toilet in the night. And also no wifi services in the room,only in the lobby are or at the convention hall 14th floor the cost is 10MYR. For 1hrs and 150MYR for 24hrs. Its too much, now all hotel give free for the internet especially for the in house guest.

Stayed March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Bali1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrianChung, General Manager at Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 22 March 2012
Dear guest,

On behalf of Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur’s staff and management, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for selecting our hotel as your hospitality destination.

With regards to the matters pertaining to the room design, we do have different categories of room types and hence the varies in the room interior design. I have shared your comments with my team and we are looking into the possibilities of relocating the furniture to make up the space as needed in the room. And also, the management is working towards the Wifi installation for the In-House guests which will be implemented by next quarter of the year.

I apologize again for the shortfall in service or distress you may have suffered due to the shortcomings. I hope that your future stay with us will be a fine memorable experience.


Adrian Chung
General Manager
Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2012

Back in KL after a long gap, and visited Times Square Mall and Accommodation facilities.

A mixture of the good, the bad and the ugly to update comments.

The giant shopping Mall has shown some improvements in respect of a much better mix of food service outlets, primarily of the lower budget and fast food type, and the lower ground floor is filling up with sundry snack food offers. It seems the Mall keeps trying to reinvent itself in an effort to become a major local destination - but it Mall still remains a collection of lower budget local type stores without a significant mix of international brands or any key major anchor stores. The attempt to turn the former Metro Jaya department store area into an IT centre within the Mall just doesn’t make it as a specialist IT competitor to nearby Lo Yat Plaza. One wonders what level of traffic Times Square Mall would have were it not directly connected to the Monorail station.

The Hotel wing (one of the 2 feature towers) sports a plaque indicating 5 star status, which ought to be an embarrassing claim by management, as nobody else rates it above 4 star status with its limited facilities, and guests often comment that they consider it more a 3.5 star facility. It has one main restaurant, which does offer reasonably priced weekend “High Tea” buffets, but is of very dated design and layout. The accommodation towers do not offer a dedicated coffee shop (but the usual multinationals are in the shopping complex adjoining). There is a decent roof top pool on 15th floor, and a gym facility with limited and ageing equipment range.

As there are large function facilities the venue does attract many conferences and private functions.

So far a significant negative for many travellers is that the accommodation facilities do not provide free WiFi for guests, as is becoming the norm across Asia and beyond. That, and the absence of relaxing Coffee Bar facilities drives most computer-using guests to the collection of food outlets in the adjoining Mall that do all offer free WiFi. So, the Times Square accommodation facilities primarily feature to the traveller as a bedroom/dormitory facility rather than a full service Hotel that tempts its guests to stay within its facilities and spend their money there.

Staffing in both Hotel side and the Long Stay Serviced Suites Tower must be an issue. Whilst management is primarily local staff, many there for some years, the lower jobs as waiters, room service, cleaners, security guards, etc are almost all guest-worker immigrants, often employed through agents or service contractors. Local Malaysians mainly don’t want to do these jobs nowadays, and the immigrants work for much lower wages than locals. Language can be a problem, as many of these service staff have limited English and other language skills, (and may not speak local languages also).

Security in moving around the 2 towers (Hotel and Serviced Suites) has improved a lot after introduction of a new key guard system for entry doors and elevators that limit guests to access to their own floor only. This has helped reduce the previous problem of “Night Angels”, ladies of the night, entering the building thru the many entrances and hanging around elevator points (lobby, car park, and other common areas) soliciting.

There are still problems in the Serviced Suite operations. Management seems unwilling or unable to control the activities of the Agent Mafia, these groups of employees of agents acting for private owners of units (many units having been sold as condominiums). Whereas Berjaya itself rents Serviced Suites on a monthly lease basis, in a better run operation, with limited occupancy numbers per unit, agents will rent out their managed units on a short stay basis (often of few days), and often to multiple unconnected (not family unit) persons in a single 1 bedroom unit. In effect the Agents are running an alternative hotel operation within Berjaya facilities. That this can happen and be in compliance with local regulations may surprise many guests, as short term letting in such a manner would count in many countries as providing hotel type facilities and require owners/agents to have a form of licence to offer such terms and facilities (that would not apply to long term letting), independently of any hotel approvals or registrations covering Berjaya itself.

The Agents’ staffs are seen constantly, all hours, hanging around the lobby of Serviced Suites, and up and down in elevators. They fraternise with lobby security staff in a manner that might well raise questions, since security guards should be independent in fulfilling job functions and be beyond influence.
Berjaya does not have its own management personnel situated in the Lobby to supervise and monitor what is happening, and that would certainly be an advisable improvement in lobby control. Agents also should run their business from external office facilities (plenty of empty offices in the Mall!!!) – their guests could then go to their offices in the first instance with any matters needing attended to, since as they are not running a Hotel, but a property leasing activity, they do not need onsite attendance 24/7.
The very presence of Agent staff around the lobby area encourages their tenants to congregate there (often very noisily) when seeking attention.

Whilst all persons resident at any time in the Serviced Suite/Condominium Tower should be registered in some way, for security and safety reasons (e.g. a fire) it seems this is unlikely to be happening, as many guests/tenants seem to arrive and be ushered to rooms by Agents. And it seems other parties who will be co-sharing a rental unit often arrive later than checked in guests/tenants.

A regular issue arises where Agents rent units to multiple parties, but do not provide key cards to all tenants. This results in tenants without a card for use of elevators and lobby security doors hanging around the connecting doors to the Mall or the eternal doors to streets, and waiting to jump in when another guest with key card operates external doors. They then try to pressure guards to use the pass key cards to facilitate them getting to whichever floor they seek to access. Effectively the Berjaya staff is being used to provide a service to private Agents. Co-sharers in agent-rented units should phone to their room-mates to come down to admit them to the building and take them to their rented units.

The type of guests attracted to the Berjaya-managed long stay Serviced Suites seems quite different to those attracted by the Agents – and Agents’ tenants primarily are from Middle Eastern and African origin, many boisterous young persons, apparently student types. These Agents’ tenants often face criticism for their poorly mannered behaviour in public areas of Lobby and elevators. Security guards seem intimidated to tackle issues, perhaps because they are mainly small physical size from Bangladesh or Nepal when compared with much larger size bodies of tenants from Africa & Middle East, who often show arrogance towards security staff and other guests. Berjaya could take a leaf out of the Pavilion Mall book – where security guards are much larger physical persons whose presence is noted easily and more impactful in control issues.

Unless or until Berjaya Management has the will to get in control of Agent operations and can impose clear conditions regarding property rental, as would be the case in most western countries, many of the issues at Berjaya Times Square will continue, and harm its image and status of what should have been an iconic complex.

Meantime – few comments on rooms& service.
Berjaya Room cleaning are often friendly, but quality is very hit or miss. Over our weeks of staying there some cleaners did a thorough job, while others simply turned up and straightened bed linen, missed some of the often quite full rubbish bins, and forgot to top up kitchen supplies (coffee.etc.).
Room furniture is very dated, and the sofas especially are not high enough for comfortable seating for most guests, other than the shortest – it can be an effort to rise from these sofas!!!
Main hotel tower reception staff are always friendly and helpful, but as no reception staff are based in long stay tower it is quite a traipse across the mall to raise any issues with staff (who do not always seem to understand an issue raised by phone!).

Room Tip: Best to seek a higher floor facing towards the Twin Towers, and not too close to Elevators, as some...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Global_Traveller_0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrianChung, General Manager at Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 4 April 2012
Dear guest,

Firstly, thank you for taking the time to write to us. Your comments on your recent stay in Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur is most alarming and regrettable. As mentioned, the particular units in Service Apartment were, unfortunately, not managed by Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur, hence the unforeseen matters occurred.

I will address this with the particular owner who has leased it out to travel agent and all the personnel from Service Apartment. We sincerely hope that your future stay will be in Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur where we endeavor always our best service.

Adrian Chung
General Manager
Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
106 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2012

We booked a club deluxe room. I've stayed in KL many times and decided to try Times Square.
Check in and check out was very prompt.
Staff was very courteous, and the service was very good. Our room was huge! We had a large entrance that led into a lounge/sitting area, with the bed opposite and a TV that swivelled between the two areas. I was impressed with the whole room.
We had internet/breakfast included along with a couple of other perks. Breakfast buffet was always lovely with lots of choices.
Internet was via a network cable, which was totally useless to us both, as we had ipads and phones. I was really disapponted to find no WIFI available in the room, considering free wifi is easily accessable in many places in the shopping centre. WIFI was available on the 14th floor and the lobby.
Our breakfast was in 7th Avenue, which was a smaller more private area, however no WIFI was available there, so after the first day we elected to have breakfast in the busier Big Apple Restaurant.
My other gripe was the bed and pillows. The bed was very firm, but not to my liking and only having the choice of a feather pillow forced me to go and purchase my own pillow to make the best of a bad thing. I rang the housekeeping and they said they only had feather pillows. Again some may prefer, but it would of been nice to have a choice of feather or foam/poly.
If i could make a suggestion to management of maybe offering a mattress topper as an option to guests to make the bed a bit softer as well as different pillows?
I think having WIFI in the rooms should also be addressed.
I will be staying again at Berjaya Times Square Hotel in May, so i'm hoping that some of my suggestions will be actioned and my next review will be 'excellent'

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lioness64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrianChung, General Manager at Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 22 March 2012
Dear guest,

On behalf of Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur’s staff and management, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for selecting our hotel as your hospitality destination.

It was truly a pleasure to have had you with us and I am glad that you had a pleasant experience from our staff as reflected by our true Malaysian Hospitality, as well as the rooms. However, the kind comment on the pillow is much regretted. I will share your comment with my team members and rest assured we will address the issue intensively. We are also in the midst of implementing Wifi for our in-room guests in the next quarter of the year.

We do hope your next stay with us an 'Excellent' one. I look forward to be of service to you again in the near future.


Adrian Chung
General Manager
Berjaya Times Square Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.1 km away
Melia Kuala Lumpur
Melia Kuala Lumpur
#44 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,064 reviews
0.4 km away
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
#30 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,059 reviews
0.2 km away
Furama Bukit Bintang
Furama Bukit Bintang
#49 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,012 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Dorsett Kuala Lumpur
Dorsett Kuala Lumpur
#52 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,371 reviews
0.7 km away
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
0.8 km away
Hotel Istana
Hotel Istana
#24 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,513 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Property: Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Address: Berjaya Times Square Hotel & Convention Centre 1 Jalan Imbi | 1, Jalan Imbi, Kuala Lumpur 55100, Malaysia (Formerly Berjaya Times Square Hotel)
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#49 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur 4.5*
Number of rooms: 650
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A tower of zest and charm, this hotel is centrally located in the heart of the business and shopping district of Kuala Lumpur. Housed within the Berjaya Times Square’s shopping mall, accessibility is the key trait with monorails directly connecting all strategic locations in town right to its doorstep. Well-appointed where every detail is vigilantly crafted to a fine balance, it is no wonder this hotel is touted the preferred destination for business and leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, Expedia, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Berjaya Times Square Kuala Lumpur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing