We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$108
View deal
PricelineUS$108
Expedia.comUS$108
Hotels.comUS$108
HiltonUS$108
Trip.comUS$107
KLOOKUS$129
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,477)
Filter reviews
6,477 results
Traveller rating
4,212
1,653
375
133
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,212
1,653
375
133
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge lake view sentral station klia express diamond member le meridien business trip rain shower f b convenient location public transport shopping mall buffet breakfast bukit bintang vasco noor azura
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 6,477 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2022

The hotel location is extremely convenient. Even thought the hotel is very busy but all staff is very friendly and helpful. Especially Mr. Omar at the front desk and Mr. Aaron at the lounge. Thank you

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mabuhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Hilton Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2022

Dear Mabuhai,

Thank you for making Hilton Kuala Lumpur your hotel of choice during your most recent trip. We are immensely delighted to hear that Omar. Aaron and the rest of the team members have done an outstanding service to make you feel well looked after. Your kind compliments will surely inspire them even more on their daily tasks.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2022

Stayed 2 nights with family, first visit Kuala Lumpur. Stategic Location. Room nice and clean, Pool looks nice but didn't enjoy. Food must try, Staff friendly , thanks breakfast team mostly everyone & reception team - Satiya. s, first visit Kuala Lumpur. Stategic Location. Room nice. Pool looks nice but didn't enjoy. Staff friendly , thanks breakfast team mostly everyone & reception team - Satiya.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank J Chong S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Hilton Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2022

Dear Jchongs,

We are elated to learn that you found your most recent visit most enjoyable. It is truly heartwarming to receive such kind words, and that you found our team members' heartfelt service to be of assistance. Also it is delightful to know that you had a scrumptious dining experience and that you have found our location to be quite convenient as well.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2022 via mobile

My 2 months stay here can’t be without Hilton Kuala Lumpur although there are many hotel choices in this city. First of all, after 3 years, they still remembered me all the time from Hong Kong. For my every stay, most of the staff delivered their extra best to me with the greatest recognition. Recently executive lounge is undergoing renovation in order to deliver better lounge experience prior to Christmas time. They now moved to the lobby lounge while their standard of drinks and wine is even better. Special thanks to their chef who really listened my feedback to resume my favourite chicken wing, which it was my favourite in the past here before pandemic. Now, it was back to make it for me during my stay today. Wonderful. Also don’t forget the other important staff who always greet me with sweetly smiles from Mohamad Rizal, Leanne, Aaron, Wei Wen. They all contribute their best to offset the nice executive lounge at 33/f, so letting guests feel no frustration to enjoy the cocktail session at lobby lounge. Highly recommend to everyone to stay here.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Briancyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Hilton Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2022

Dear Briancyk,

Thank you for taking your invaluable time to share your brilliant and detailed feedback with us. It is always a delight to have your continued support and patronage with us. Learning that you had a comfortable stay and found the assistance of our team members to be of your kind preference.
We will certainly share your feedback with them to inspire them even more!

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2022

The receptionist Dhurga was very helpful in accommodating us.
Had a good night’s sleep; bed was comfortable and the pillows were fluffy.
Food at Vasco’s was decent as well.
Would definitely return for another night soon.

Room tip: Peak seasons can get a bit crowded but it’s still alright.
Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Passenger20794078836
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Hilton Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2022

Greetings!

Thank you for sharing your invaluable feedback with us and letting us know how much you have enjoyed our humble hospitality. It is with great pride we learn that our team members have made sure that your stay will taking a special place in your heart. Furthermore, it is simply delightful to know that you had comfortable experience and had a delicious dining experience.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you again soon for another splendid experience.

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2022 via mobile

There are so many amazing things about this hotel and I am going to list them.
1. The extremely nice and caring staff
2. The amazing interior design of the hotels and rooms
3. The Breakfast
4. The Swimming Pool
5. Easy access to KL Sentral

11/10, would definitely stay here again or even every time I come to KL.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Voyager15938407909
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Linda Pecoraro, General Manager at Hilton Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2022

Greetings!

Thank you for sharing such a detailed and heartfelt feedback with us and making our day more bright!. We are delighted to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay, and that you found our services and amenities to your kind preference. Kindly be assured that we have shared your kind words with our team, to help inspire them.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
Linda Pecoraro
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews