We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place to stay in Bukit Bintang !!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Lobby
Entrance
Street
The signage of the apartment
The exterior outlook of the building
The main entrance of the building
Master bedroom
Bathtub shower master room
2nd bedroom
Kitchen - 2 door fridge, microwave, toaster, sandwich maker, utensils etc
Sitting Hall
A decent outdoor pool
Restaurants & pubs Jln Changkat Bkt Bintang - 10mins walk
The famous eataries Jln Alor - 10mins walk
Night view from the sitting hall
Day view from the sitting hall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark P
Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best place to stay in Bukit Bintang !!!!!”
Reviewed March 9, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed here 6 nights in march.
Pros: everything
Cons: I can't live here forever and have to end my holiday :(
Reservation was easy. Location is Perfect
It's better than a hotel and with the convenience of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and a washing machine, TV lounge area and kitchenette with table and chairs, it's like being at home overseas.
The host is amazing and my stay was extremely comfy.
Just leave 2 hours to get there from KLIA if heavy traffic.
If given the opportunity I would definitely stay here again.
Please don't book this place incase I want to come back !
I don't want anyone booking it when I want to return here ! Hahaha
It's super clean and has convinced me that holiday rentals are the best way to stay and enjoy the great city in KL
THANKS

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Roche-sur-Yon, France
Reviewed February 24, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LA ROCHE SUR YON
Reviewed February 22, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eTripPlan...
S'pore
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great Value Apt at Excellent Location!”
Reviewed December 13, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Our family of 5 stayed in the apartment for 3 nights. The host is very thoughtful, he prepared KL travel guides and map in the apartment, as well as necessities like bottles of distilled water, shampoo and soap for the travellers.

The apartment is decent sized with 2 separate bedrooms. It has WiFi and cable TV provided in the apartment, which is a BIG plus for travellers. He prepared a folder with description of the apartment, password for WiFi and helpful tips for travellers.

Wows:
- helpful host who was really accommodative, he waited for us at the apartment for almost 2 hours as our bus was delayed.
- clean and neat simple apartment which has everything you need, they provide generous prepacks of instant drinks (coffee, tea, Milo etc)
- apartment is very conveniently located near Jalan Alor (the famous food street!) And walking distance to the malls in Bukit Bintang
- the bus stop nearby has Free CityKL buses going to all the famous tourist spots in the city.

Boos:
- the mattress covers are not proper sized for the bed.
- furnishing in the apartment is pretty old, woody style, nothing to shout abt. It needs new furniture to upsell the place.
- swimming pool is really small & dirty, full of fallen leaves and dirt... Guess this is something the owner cannot help, but the building management should have proper maintenance.

All in all,I'm still thankful that we found this apartment which is the right size for us, tho we will prefer if they have newer furniture.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2014
Dear guest,

Tq for writing the review.
I am sorry for the unfit size bed linens & "woody furnishing" in the apt. I must say this apt is not professionally run as a "vacation home" in some aspects as my intention is to keep the price at a very good bargain for the travelers. Nevertheless, upgradation will be done from time to time.
As for the comment on the swimming pool, I will notify the building management office to take note on that.
Lastly, I am still happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay in Kuala Lumpur.


Warmest regards.

Bill Choong
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bruceb455
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bill was very friendly and helpfull. Good central location”
Reviewed November 16, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The owner was very friendly on our meeting and helpful will showing us about the place.
A small apartment but was only for the 2 of us. Kitchen is minimal but was enough at most times. Being in Bukit Bintang and close to monorail, shopping, skywalk etc was and will be a big draw card for convenience and consideration whenever next visiting and staying in Kuala Lumpur. Only real matter that could have been sweeter was to find a previous occupants garbage not disposed of.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience and Location. Very resonable price.
Liked least: Kitchen small and could do with some more utensils
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2014
Dear Bruce,

Tq very much for your review. The undisposed garbage is truly an embarrassment. Please accept my sincerest apology.
Lastly, I hope you had enjoyed your vacation in Kuala Lumpur & looking forward to seeing you.

Regards.

Bill Choong
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBloveTH
Cambodia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed November 11, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We are a family of 5. We prefer to stay in hostels or vacation rentals rather than hotels when we travel. This condo was in a great part of town. 5-10 minute walk to great shopping, eating and public transit. It was only 5 minutes to the GoKL free bus stop where we could catch the green or purple line. The condo itself was comfortable and clean. The owner left some water, coffee and tea at no charge. It had everything we needed.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jkcn2014
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location with great facilities”
Reviewed October 16, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment is centrally located to all that the city offers and the building itself is modern with a fantastic pool and other features.

The apartment is clean and spacious with 2 full bathrooms and all the necessities to enjoy your stay.

Bill was a pleasure to deal with and we couldn't have asked for a more welcoming stay!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing