We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent in service . Good ambience for relax and also who loves to drink coffee and cold beverages”

Boulangerie22 - SM Sta. Mesa
Ranked #5 of 15 Bakeries in Manila
Price range: US$0 - US$19
Description: Boulangerie22 is a fusion of traditional principles with a modern twist, bringing forth melt in your mouth breads and pastries based on origin, with a commissary that's first of its kind here in the Philippines. Uses 100% natural ingredients 24 hour fermentation process Made from over 140 years old Sourdough Special packaging technology from Korea
Restaurant details
Description: Boulangerie22 is a fusion of traditional principles with a modern twist, bringing forth melt in your mouth breads and pastries based on origin, with a commissary that's first of its kind here in the Philippines. Uses 100% natural ingredients 24 hour fermentation process Made from over 140 years old Sourdough Special packaging technology from Korea
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Keep up the good work in service . Recommend for those who loves coffe ,breads,pastries,and cold beverages .. We love your frappe❤

Thank Princess T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna Kristine S, Marketing Manager at Boulangerie22 - SM Sta. Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Hi there Princess. Thanks for the 5-bubble review! This makes our heart swell to know that we have made someone's day relaxing and enjoyable. We hope you can visit us again soon to try our breads, pastries and cake as well. Bring your family and friends too on your next visit. See you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 10 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2018 via mobile

I chanced upon this coffee shop after having no choice aa the usual popular coffee chain nearby is already full. Twas my first time and fell in love with the place instantly as it is very cozy and the staff was friendly.

I was able to avail their tuesday promo of two frappe for a 100 pesos only. Along with their yummy breads I had a wonderful afternoon.

Thank Audrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marivic V, Operations Manager at Boulangerie22 - SM Sta. Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Hello Audrey G, Thank you for such a wonderful review that you shared for Boulangerie22 SM Sta. Mesa. Based on your review, We are very delighted that you loved our store also the yummy breads that made your afternoon stay. If by any chance we would like to invite you again with your friends to enjoy our wide selection of tasty and high quality products served by our friendly store partners :) Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2018

There are few known cafes along the area that boasts their brand, but this B22 branch is a complete package. From affordable (and delicious) promos of breads and coffee, relaxing instrumental music, comfy & conducive ambiance, reliable Wifi, outlets on every table, to the helpful and always smiling staff, you can be at your best.

I suggest their Latte. Thumbs up. :)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pocholo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marivic V, Operations Manager at Boulangerie22 - SM Sta. Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2018

Good Evening Pocholo S, We are very delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience at Boulangerie22 SM Sta. Mesa. Thank you so much for taking time to write a review, how you loved our promos for breads and coffee, our instrumental music, relaxing ambiance, accessible wifi and outlets also the service our store partners provided you is what we always offer and will continuously provide to each and everyone. Have a great night :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2018 via mobile

This is best recommended for relaxation or for studying/reviewing since the ambience is really good,the music soothes your mind and could make you relax and more focus.In addition,staffs are accommodating and friendly.Lastly,food is worth of its price.

Thank jojojenful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marivic V, Operations Manager at Boulangerie22 - SM Sta. Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2018

Hello Jojojenful, Thank you for spending time to share your experience with Boulangerie22 SM Sta. Mesa. It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay and find that our products are worth of it's price. We always look forward in providing all our customers the best products and service that they deserve, See you again on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

Perfect place to relax. They ave one of the best breads and coffee in town. And they are very accommodating. Highly Recommended!

Thank Lo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marivic V, Operations Manager at Boulangerie22 - SM Sta. Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2018

Thank you Lo P for giving us a 5 bubble rating and taking time to share a review for Boulangerie22 Sm Sta. Mesa. We are very happy that you had time to relax at our store and even loved our breads and coffee during your stay. We would like to see you again with some of your friends to share the same satisfying experience. Enjoy your day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boulangerie22 - SM Sta. Mesa also viewed

 

Been to Boulangerie22 - SM Sta. Mesa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing