We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,511)
Filter reviews
1,511 results
Traveller rating
887
468
92
36
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
887
468
92
36
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbutler servicetop floorpillow menuwelcome drinkbreakfast buffetlarge bathroomexcellent hotelmakati areabusiness hotelrobinsons malllate checkrobinson's placesecuritybathtubadriaticobeggarsnightlife
Filter
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 1,511 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2016

I almost book a pacific suite in this hotel with access to the pacific lounge. The website of Pan Pacific was advertising free breakfast for pacific suite guests but when I sent a mail aksing details about the benefits offered to suite guests, I have been answered that the benefits written on their website were false and that I would not get breakfast in the lounge. I hate false advertising and I booked a room at the new Conrad Hotel in Manila

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Fouvolant06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RMasselin, General Manager at Pan Pacific Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2016

Dear Guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for providing your constructive feedback and certainly thank you for four interest in booking a suite at our property for your upcoming visit to Manila

I sincerely deplore any confusion that may have been created over the inclusions and benefits in the rates and package we indeed offer in our website.

I would reiterate that our suites include several benefits with our regular tariffs and packages as mentioned in our website.

Upon review of your correspondence with our reservation services you opted for the booking of a suite room precisely at a room ONLY rate plan. Inclusions and benefits are clearly reconfirmed and clearly indicated when you search and opt for a particular rate plan or package in our website.

In your scenario you opted for an advanced purchase for a room/suite ONLY plan, with no inclusions
This was also directly reconfirm to you when you directly inquired with us.

Let me reassure you that we certainly do not aim at acquiring our guest and their loyalty with false information but rather with our genuine caring and through our service excellence.
As part of our service culture we shall definitely continue to review our process and any of our publications to ensure that we avoid any possible misunderstanding and certainly provide relevant and updated information to our all guests and to all our potential guests.

Again thank you for sharing your comments and I certainly hope we will have the opportunity to be of service to you with all our Butlers in the very near future.

Thank you for promoting and being loyal to our Brand.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you soon!

If we can assist you with any other matter Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience

Kindest regards
Richard.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

The stay here was great, comfy bed, nice and clean room, excellent bathroom.
The staff is very nice and helpful, an example of Filipino hospitality!
The pool and the 21st floor breakfast with view is really worth it as well!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Pierre C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph C, Public Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2016

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for recognizing the value we created for you. We are delighted to read that you had a memorable hotel experience and to know we are able to render exemplary FILIPINO HOSPITALITY. We are glad that you truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities, our wide food selection, convenience of our location and overall ambiance, and the friendly and helpful service provided by our Butlers.

Thank you for supporting our hotel and our Brand! Also for the greatest value, remember to book through panpacific.com for the Best Rates and Benefits.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon!
If we can assist you with any other matter. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best Regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2016

Very large and spacious room which was well equipped and very clean. Easy access to shops, bars and restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Breakfast buffet very comprehensive with a very wide range of food on offer -something for everyone.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Trevor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph C, Public Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2016

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to read that you had a memorable hotel experience. We are glad that you truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities, our wide food selection, convenience of our location and the friendly service provided by our Butlers.

Thank you for supporting our hotel and our Brand! Also for the greatest value, remember to book through panpacific.com for the Best Rates and Benefits.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon!
If we can assist you with any other matter. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Best Regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2016

This is a very nice hotel that is very convenient to most of the popular places in Manila. Everything including service is first class. Lots of food choices in the hotel along with other services and entertainment. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blstarkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph C, Public Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2016

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to read that had a memorable hotel experience with our first-class hospitality service. Glad to read that you find great comfort and convenience with our facilities, location, food selection, and friendly and efficient Butler service.

Thank you for supporting our hotel and our Brand, I am really glad to know you will visit us again and continue to recommend our property.

Also remember to check panpacific.com for the Best Rates and Benefits

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Manila in the nearest future. In the meantime if i can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me directly.

Best Regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2016

It was a short one night stay at the hotel but it was all worth it. I can see the smile of my 2yo boy that he enjoyed the room especially the view from the window. He enjoyed the bed as well coz he cant stop smiling!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank 522charlynm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph C, Public Relations Manager at Pan Pacific Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2016

Dear valued guest,

Mabuhay and Greetings from Pan Pacific Manila!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to read that had a GREAT hotel experience. Glad to read that you and your family enjoyed the modern comfort our facilities (keep smiling little boy!) and the warm and effiecient service provided by oru Butlers.

Thank you for supporting our hotel and our Brand, I am really glad to know you will visit us again and continue to recommend our property.

Also remember to check panpacific.com for the Best Rates and Benefits

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Manila in the nearest future. In the meantime if i can be of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me directly.

Best Regards,

Steph Cabrejas
Asst. Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews