We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,005)
Filter reviews
1,005 results
Traveller rating
209
319
283
102
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
319
283
102
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roxas boulevard rizal park american embassy walking distance function room buffet breakfast is mall chowking asia security baywalk ermita bellboy church traffic ms moa
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 1,005 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2018

The hotel room is clean and cozy. The pool though is smaller than what is projected in the pictures. The staff are helpful. The food is reasonably priced. The massage is pricey though and not worth the price.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ccr8810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing D, Marketing Department at Bayview Park Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

Good day, dear guest! Thank you for leaving Bayview Park Hotel Manila a high rating! We are humbled and honored to hear from you.

The hotel is also in close proximity to beautiful and fun tourist spots in Manila, we hope you were able to visit and enjoy them.

We hope that you can visit us again and allow us to impress you better and merit a perfect rating the next time.

Again, thank you and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2018

This is not my first time to stay in this hotel. Had an issue the last time with the bed, I let it pass because it was just a quick overnight stay. This time, I've encountered problems in my room, came back that night, the room was not made up and mosquitoes are still present. Nobody came to talk to us that night or apologize about the situation until the next morning, which is useless because we're leaving that day.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Climber176007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

The hotel is very accessible. Staffs especially at the front desk were very helpful, courteous, and cheerful something a tired person would like to see when checking in. Checking out was so easy and no problem. I will certainly come back to stay at the next opportunity.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank orecul1006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing D, Marketing Department at Bayview Park Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

Good day, dear guest! Thank you for leaving Bayview Park Hotel Manila a high rating; it is hugely appreciated.

The hotel is indeed very accessible! It is in near proximity to US Embassy, Manila Ocean Park, Luneta Park, and many more that you'll surely enjoy! We hope you were able to visit and enjoy them.

We hope you can visit us again and give us the chance to make that 4-star rating into a 5-star one.

Again, thank you and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

The hotel was clean, the food in the buffet was great, the security and bellmen were all friendly. The thing that doesn’t pleases me well we’re the front desk. They kept us waiting at first they told us to wait for 20 mins. then it became 1 hour still the room wasn’t prepared. The only consolation we had was they upgraded our room to a good one. Overall it was good.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yuhheitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing D, Marketing Department at Bayview Park Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

Good day, dear guest! Thank you for leaving Bayview Park Hotel Manila such a high rating! We are honored and glad to hear from you.

We try to serve you the best that we can; we are glad that you appreciate this. We also apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We'll try our best to not let it happen again.

Again, thank you for giving us a high rating despite the inconvenience you experienced. Visit us again and allow us to make that 4-star rating to a perfect one.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

Staffs are very nice, we checked in late so we got complimentary upgrade to deluxe, food was great, I asked for shampoo and a shower cap but attendant gave me complimentary water, soda, bubble bath, shampoo, shower cap (like 4 pcs each) wc is normally with addtl charge on other hotels. Its near luneta, us embassy and manila bay. Has the value for money, will definitely go back soon.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rem T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing D, Marketing Department at Bayview Park Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

Dear guest, thank you for giving Bayview Park Hotel Manila a perfect rating! We are deeply humbled and grateful for this.

It is indeed near Luneta Park, US Embassy, and Manila Bay but that's not all! We are also near Star City, Manila Ocean Park, and other tourist spots that you would surely enjoy. We hope that you were able to visit and enjoy them.

Thank you for staying with us and considering another.

Again, thank you and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews