We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
4
26
18
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
26
18
15
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 75 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2017

Stayed in this hotel for 4 days... quite a good stay... quite because the room is okay but you can see cockroaches from time to time... linens are dirty and the floors are dirty too... the good thing is the AC is good... breakfast is quite good, too because the sausage tastes good... i would like to suggest to the management to please change your linens... they look like unwashed and smells bad... please maintain the cleanliness of the hotel so it would look great...

Room Tip: Wifi at the lobby only...
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bluesapphire9260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2017

actually the place is old and need a supervision on houskeeping,the room was dirty,anyway i clean by myself,the only thing is they have kitchen that you can cook your food and location is perfect,overall was a good experience,

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ron_601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2017 via mobile

Dark corridors and rooms need refurbishment. Been working in the hospitality industry and I can say that the front desk attendant wasn't welcoming at all..I hope they can do renovations since it has a nice location

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FayeAnneCaryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2016

i stay here for a few days when i arrive and a few days before i leave,,for the last 10yrs,,,now i will not e staying there any more,,why you may ask,,,,simple for many yrs i been telling them to install wifi in the rooms,,i hate having to go down to the lobby to use wifi,,they dont deserve my loyalty anymore,,mind u i do love staying there , the rooms are not good and clean but big and i can cook,,,

Room Tip: all rooms for floor to 5 are good 1800pesos a night fllor 6 and above are standard 1600 pesos.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sydney46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2016

Stayed here for two nights on arrival to Manila. Requested hotel to organise an airport pickup and driver was waiting for us as soon as we cleared customs. Check in was quick and we appreciated this considering the late hour. Room and bathroom was clean and linen and towels were fresh. The staff were very friendly and professional. Room was serviced daily. Location was good and near some of Manila's attractions. There were heaps of choices for places to eat and the hotel itself has a small restaurant for breakfast. Although we did not eat there so cannot comment on the quality of the food. Wi-fi was only available in the lobby.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelbugsonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews