We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love their crepes ”
Review of Cafe Breton

Cafe Breton
Ranked #97 of 2,098 Restaurants in Quezon City
Price range: US$3 - US$8
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

We had our afternoon snacks here. We ordered Excalibur, tuna melt sandwich, la Punay crepe , a frappe ansd chamomile tea. Live rheie La Pinay crepe wirh mangos and vanilla ice cream.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Ferry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 36 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

We order the sausage platter cause it was really sulit. So we decided to try another dish, Galette Marrakech (Php250) the sausage was sad to look at. Taste was ok but for the price not worth it. Then ordered Breton Mozzarella Burger (Php255), the patty was bigger before but still tasted good.

Limited parking space though

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank ttravelingbrownbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2017

Went here with friends for desserts. They were very satisfied with their sweet crepes, freshly cooked.
Very expensive but have many choices for all tastes. They also have savory crepes and galettes.
Also have make your own crepes or galettes.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Oly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

I can't think of a better crepe than this restaurant.They offer a fine variety of crepes from main dish crepe down to dessert crepes.I will definitely come back to this place if I want to eat crepe.Perfect place to held meetings or intimate get together.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank QueenTraveller19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2016

The second visit to this eating house and enjoyed both times
the recipe is simple the product is fresh and tasty
the service is attentive and friendly i dont think much change in the menu in 6 years why change a winning formula
the pancakes were delicious as was the crepe suzette

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lampardTauranga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Breton also viewed

Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 

Been to Cafe Breton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing