We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Ribs”
Review of RUB Ribs & BBQ

RUB Ribs & BBQ
Ranked #25 of 2,098 Restaurants in Quezon City
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Telephone + 63 2 622 6352 NB: Please also add 'Barbeque' to its cuisine. Try as I might, I could not make the type of cuisine 'BBQ" as well as 'American.'
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

We had our Sunday dinner here. We ordered a family brunch. It consisted of a full slab of mouth watering ribs with three side dishes of buttered corn, coleslaw, and mashwd porato. Their pumpkin soup with mint is good! Pasta of cajun is tasty .

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Ferry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 83 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2017

RUB Ribs & BBQ has the best tasting ribs I have ever eaten in Metro Manila. The meat is tender and the side dishes tastes delicious too. Would definitely come back.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Syimeem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

Every dinner time it's always packed and people lineup at this resto for a good reason. Most especially for meat lovers like me. It's probably my 2nd time here so I decided to order Pulled Pork sandwich (Php195). I love the sauce and the tenderness of the meat. Big serving too

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank ttravelingbrownbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2017

I only visited Rub ribs & BBQ to taste their rib, The Rub Rib to be exact, their rib was tender and flavorful, the flavor can be felt in every bite. This is probably the most delicious rib I have ever tried with the price of not exceeding half a thousand.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BernBernard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2017

This is one of the most affordable ribs you can get. With the price of 330 pesos, its hard to find the same taste with the same price of ribs. Rub ribs meat are tender and flavorful together with the sauce.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Conrad L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed RUB Ribs & BBQ also viewed

Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Quezon City, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 

Been to RUB Ribs & BBQ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing