We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Celebrated our Big Day at Casa Pura #illBeOMAnendLESLY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Casa Pura Inn and Suites
Ranked #1 of 37 Quezon City B&B and Inns
Reviewed 22 May 2017

I am very much delighted that I have chosen Casa Pura as our wedding reception venue. Aldrin, the banquet manager is such a very accommodating hotel personnel. He communicates professionally, and addresses everything we need from the start of the planning up until to the actual event. He even still contacted us after the event to see if everything went okay. He is the reason why I'm giving Casa Pura 5 stars. For an affordable price, we were able to book a package suitable for our needs and budget. The event went fantastic! The venue set up was very pretty and the food is delicious. There are just some lapses as to when the food should have been served, and the ice tea which supposed to be bottomless. But despite of these, our wedding still went okay, fun filled and beautiful.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaPuraPhilippines, Operations Head at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Hello Ms. Lesley,

Thank you so much for choosing Casa Pura Inn & Suites for your wedding reception venue last May 13, 2017. We were delighted to hear that you were happy, satisfied and truly had great time during your event, as reflected by your positive comments. We assure you that the lapses mentioned, will give us the opportunity to remedy the problem that may exist and definitely help us improve further our service.

We truly appreciate that you took the time to write them as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority.

As a token of appreciation for sharing your experience, we would like to treat you on your next stay with us to a complimentary massage treatment for 2.

We value you as our guest. We look forward to see you again in Casa Pura Inn & Suites!

Sincerely,

Edith Torres
Operations Head

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2017

1 Year preparation of my wedding, how time flies fast. We check in at 2pm last February 24, 2017, me at Bridal Suite in 3rd floor. My room is so big, spacious, with walk in closet and my bed is so beautiful. Like in movies with drapings of cloth on each bed posts. They have a common area a balcony as we also shoot some of my wedding photos. They have a sofa pull out bed, breakfast included for the couple. Free bridal suite if you get their package in this hotel. My husbands room at the second floor is a Family Suite two queen beds with pull out sofa bed, walk in closet and a CR. All their rooms are spacious Family Suite can fit for 6 people. You may check their rooms. We also held our Wedding Reception at the Garden Deck. Aldrin, the over all coordinator in the hotel is so professional and made sure what i wanted in the wedding is executed. I am so thankful and satisfied with their service. I will surely refer them to other people.

Room Tip: Hotel is near Tomas Morato the where you can party, have drinks and dine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Krisvi87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

We have stayed there several times and it is always a great experience. The staff are great and the rooms are very good. The atmosphere is lovely; peaceful and relaxed. It has a great lounge area and is an oasis in a busy city

Room Tip: The suites are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank paulcbetty12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

Casa Pura made my evening of poetry and song memorable - the theme inspired the staff to create the appropriate atmosphere for the program I prepared for my close friends to celebrate my birthday. As one can plainly see, the photos speak for what I am not able to capture in words!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Agnes C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

I stayed here overnight though it is quite near my place in QC. I must say it was indeed good value for your money, had a very relaxing stay the rooms are clean and spacious, good internet connection and very friendly and very indulgent hotel staff and good location. I used to advise my guests to stay here as well, so easier for me to meet them.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scarlet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2016

Warmest greetings Scarlet R!

Thank you for choosing Casa Pura and staying here with us. It's truly good to know that you found Casa Pura as your second home in Quezon City. We appreciate the time you shared in writing your experiences and giving Casa Pura an excellent review. Thank you as well for the sweet gesture of recommending Casa Pura to your friends and colleagues.

Hope to having you and your friends soon. We'd love to welcome you back home again.

Looking forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Casa Pura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

PROS:
-Great working AC, blasted really cool air.
-Clean bathroom.
-Cabinets had a lot of storage space where we got to keep all of our wedding stuff.
-TV had enough and interesting cable channels.
-Allowed us to do our wedding preparations at no added cost.
-Allowed us to do an early check-in for one of our rooms at a half-day rate (8 am check-in).
-Less than 10 minutes from our wedding venue (Philam Homes Clubhouse).
-Located near several convenient stores, fastfood chains and a church.
-Had just enough space to accommodate some of our wedding team (HMUA, Coordinator, 3 Photographers)

CONS:
-Weak water flow from the shower. No exchaust fan.
-Receptionists would've looked better if they smiled and interacted more with their guests.
-Breakfast was just all right. There weren't many choices.
-Hazardous step when entering the room, due to a deck placement by the door (about 2-3 inches in height). Make sure to enter the room with caution.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MaiFlores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2016

Dearest MaiFlores,

We thank you for taking some time to review Casa Pura and sharing your thoughts and experiences during your stay here with us. We truly appreciate your detailed summary of what we have to offer and emphasizing the good points as well as the not so good ones.

Comfort, warm hospitality and safety are just part of Casa Pura's pledge to its guests and clients. And we sincerely apologize if we fall short in meeting your expectations but rest assured that every matter you've brought up were already taken up and attended to.

On the other hand, breakfast menu has been studied and improved by our food and beverage department so should you be interested, feel free to visit and check it for yourself.

Once more, thank you for staying at Casa Pura and hoping to your next visit soon!

Best regards,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Casa Pura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

We only stayed here as it was close to my aunt's house when I visited the Philippines. Staff was nice an we were served a nice citrus juice upon arrival. There really isn't much room for parking. The rooms were comfortable enough for a night's stay and it was clean. The room we got however had no view/ window but that is fine as there isn't really much to see around the area.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mjsancort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaPuraPhilippines, Marketing Associate at Casa Pura Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2016

Dearest mjsancort,

We thank you for writing a review for Casa Pura and taking some time in sharing your thoughts and experiences.

Thank you for acknowledging our efforts in extending the best experience to our beloved guests. We truly value and appreciate every comment, recommendation and/or suggestion for these are vital in helping us improve our products and services.

Hope to having you soon here in Casa Pura. We truly look forward to it.

Warm regards,

Elline Mae M. Bastes
Casa Pura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Quezon City hotels
1.3 km away
Red Planet Timog
Red Planet Timog
#4 of 63 in Quezon City
488 reviews
0.2 km away
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
#1 of 63 in Quezon City
520 reviews
2.5 km away
Madison 101 Hotel & Tower
Madison 101 Hotel & Tower
#12 of 63 in Quezon City
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sequoia Hotel
Sequoia Hotel
#21 of 63 in Quezon City
85 reviews
0.1 km away
B Hotel Quezon City
B Hotel Quezon City
#2 of 63 in Quezon City
359 reviews
1.3 km away
Brentwood Suites
Brentwood Suites
#13 of 63 in Quezon City
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Pura Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Pura Inn and Suites

Address: 55 Scout Santiago St. | Barangay Laging Handa, Quezon City, Luzon 1103, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Quezon City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Quezon City
Price Range: $62 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Casa Pura Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa Pura is a breath of fresh air, an oasis in the midst of Quezon City's bustling commercial district. Exuding an ambiance of privacy and warmth, Casa Pura allows guests to come home to excellent personal service with a quiet exclusivity.We have 15 elegantly appointed guestrooms, as well as meeting facilities and a banquet hall for your special celebrations.Our ideal location comes as a charming surprise in the midst of a busy district, making it a retreat away from the crowds, but in the center of it all. With local businesses reachable within minutes, Casa Pura offers a secure destination for a wide range of our business travelers.At this personally managed hotel, you will find tradition paired with modern lifestyle to make your stay most comfortable and convenient. This is the perfect destination for both short and long stays in the Metro. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Ctrip TA so you can book your Casa Pura Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing