We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good 'adult only' but with issues....”
Review of Forever Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Forever Club
Ranked #3 of 100 Hotels in Bodrum City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We stayed in June 2017. The weather was amazing - really hot every day. The hotel was generally good, highlight: the lovely beach area which was nice and quiet. Kiosk on the beach serves all inclusive drinks & beer on tap. Lovely for sunsets. It would be great if the beach bar stayed open a little longer as by 6pm and closing, it was still really hot and sunset was a while off (nearer 7.30pm). Other highlight is the bar terrace & restaurant terrace with amazing views of the beach and sunset. Lovely to sit and take in those views. Real jewel in the crown for this hotel. Downside: the rooms were noisy during day and night and it was very difficult to get a quiet room. First night next to the all inclusive first floor bar, second night above the nightclub! We ended up putting up with it and hoping that the disco didn't last all night. Final night was still banging at 4am. I'm in my 40's so didn't think this would be an issue but after two weeks, we just wanted some peace & quiet!

The adult only element was nice, the food was very good and varied. Pool area was lovely but music & events all day meant we only used it once in two weeks. Food at the pool area is very basic but OK if you miss lunch.

Staff were excellent throughout working long hours in the heat & during Ramadan! Special mention for Deniz in the entertainment team - she was really lovely and made us welcome even when we didn't want to be involved in the daily entertainment:)

The location on the edge of Bodrum was great for us - may be too far away for some people but Dolmus' were very regular.

Shame the gym didn't have the air conditioning on so it was just a sweaty box in the corner that was hardly used. Shame as it wasn't a good use of the facilities.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay although we'd probably look to another hotel next time around

Room Tip: Rooms at the back of the hotel up the hill looked like they would be quieter...away from bars &...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kathryn7xpk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,283)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 1,283 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2017

We had a nice sea view, room was perfect.

We had a really enjoyable stay. Nice relaxing holiday, lovely food and panaramic views of the bay. You can watch the sun go down which was lovely to see.

Entertainment every night, but started a little late between 10/11 pm, which was alittle for us.

Bar staff in pool bar and lounge bar were excellent.

Ideal hotel for us, no children, peaceful. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Rooms by pool can be alittle noisy due to entertainment.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sean t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

As soon as you arrive there is a sense of chaos. Then when you walk through the horrible artwork that lines the walls to the lift that is followed by an underwater cave scene you know you should have had some idea that this place was not going to be that great.

Getting to your room doesn't get much better. The room is old and so close to your neighbors sitting on their balcony.

It was all inclusive which really didn't make it that cheap, had we paid for a nicer room somewhere else and eaten out we probably would have still saved money.

This hotel is very dated and overcrowded.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ActionAdventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

There is no enough words to explain and Say BIG Thanx to all This Amazing Hotel Staff !!! The Hotel is great, soo profesional receptionists, very helpfull staff in all areas. Fantastic animator team !!! beautiful viiew from the room !!! A special Big Thanks all Restaurant staff who made my Birthday soo special !!! I will never forget that !!! Thankk YOOOuuu !!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We bought sea viewed rooms and that was perfect. No noise from hotel and amazing view. Room was very clean, cleaned everyday. Good stuff at the restaurant. The sea was wavy but clean. +14 concept was perfect for silent holiday. Hotel is very close to the center, 10minutes with buses from in front of the hotel. The price-quality performance was very good. We enjoyed so much.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nida A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Close to Bodrum city with own beach and spa, value for your money.
Far away from crowded beaches, No kids policy, quiet and calm.
Perfect after a night out or retreat with your book
Also music and fun by the pool if you are bored with your self.
Excellent service, good food and comfortable rooms.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank nevra c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel and people.Everybody so friendly and helpful.Especially Reception manager Seida.She made extra mile and upgrade my room very next day.

All in all great 4* hotel,perfect for people who prefer Adults only type of hotels.Transportation is amazing and very reasonable prices.

Thank you guys for everything and hope to see you again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank hillmen78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bodrum City hotels
2.2 km away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 100 in Bodrum City
940 reviews
2.4 km away
The Marmara, Bodrum
The Marmara, Bodrum
#5 of 100 in Bodrum City
840 reviews
2.3 km away
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
#11 of 100 in Bodrum City
2,642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
#8 of 100 in Bodrum City
1,166 reviews
2.5 km away
Marina Vista Bodrum
Marina Vista Bodrum
#13 of 100 in Bodrum City
416 reviews
17.1 km away
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
#10 of 100 in Bodrum City
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Forever Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Forever Club

Address: Ataturk Street Icmeler Nr.187, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Bodrum City
#2 Spa Hotel in Bodrum City
#3 Luxury Hotel in Bodrum City
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Bodrum City
#5 Business Hotel in Bodrum City
#12 Romantic Hotel in Bodrum City
Price Range: $77 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Forever Club 4*
Number of rooms: 215
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Forever Hotel is an official 4-star hotel.Forever Hotel is in a distance of 1,5 km to the city center of Bodrum, located in İçmeler. The city center is reachable with public minibuses, which are passing in front of the hotel every ten minutes or with taxis waiting ready in front of the hotel.Forever Hotel is in a distance of 35 km to Bodrum-Milas airport. The transfer from the airport lasts approximately 35 minutes. The hotel is close to the city center and takes about five minutes by car.Forever Hotel is located on 14.000 m2 land. It has 214 rooms and 500 beds capacity. A road without dense traffic passes in front of the hotel. Our private beach is connected to the hotel with a small tunnel, passing below the road. The tunnel is reachable by an elevator next to the reception. For sunbathing at the sandy beach, there is a shore with sun-pebbles and a wooden deck. At the beach, there is also a service of nonalcoholic cold beverage and beer free of charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Forever Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Forever Club Hotel Bodrum
Forever Hotel Bodrum
Forever Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing