We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,506)
Filter reviews
1,506 results
Traveller rating
989
305
122
44
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
989
305
122
44
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view private beach salad snack bar by the pool animation team turkey beach boy a la carte restaurant very nice hotel turkish bath turkish night toasties main bar pool staff relaxing break enjoyed our holiday great holiday
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,506 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2017

We had a nice sea view, room was perfect.

We had a really enjoyable stay. Nice relaxing holiday, lovely food and panaramic views of the bay. You can watch the sun go down which was lovely to see.

Entertainment every night, but started a little late between 10/11 pm, which was alittle for us.

Bar staff in pool bar and lounge bar were excellent.

Ideal hotel for us, no children, peaceful. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Rooms by pool can be alittle noisy due to entertainment.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sean t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017

As soon as you arrive there is a sense of chaos. Then when you walk through the horrible artwork that lines the walls to the lift that is followed by an underwater cave scene you know you should have had some idea that this place was not going to be that great.

Getting to your room doesn't get much better. The room is old and so close to your neighbors sitting on their balcony.

It was all inclusive which really didn't make it that cheap, had we paid for a nicer room somewhere else and eaten out we probably would have still saved money.

This hotel is very dated and overcrowded.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ActionAdventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

There is no enough words to explain and Say BIG Thanx to all This Amazing Hotel Staff !!! The Hotel is great, soo profesional receptionists, very helpfull staff in all areas. Fantastic animator team !!! beautiful viiew from the room !!! A special Big Thanks all Restaurant staff who made my Birthday soo special !!! I will never forget that !!! Thankk YOOOuuu !!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017

We bought sea viewed rooms and that was perfect. No noise from hotel and amazing view. Room was very clean, cleaned everyday. Good stuff at the restaurant. The sea was wavy but clean. +14 concept was perfect for silent holiday. Hotel is very close to the center, 10minutes with buses from in front of the hotel. The price-quality performance was very good. We enjoyed so much.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nida A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

Close to Bodrum city with own beach and spa, value for your money.
Far away from crowded beaches, No kids policy, quiet and calm.
Perfect after a night out or retreat with your book
Also music and fun by the pool if you are bored with your self.
Excellent service, good food and comfortable rooms.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank nevra c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews