We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort
Nearby Hotels
Salmakis Resort Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Karia Princess(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gulec(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Su Hotel(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Istankoy Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkim Ayaz Hotel(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dolce Bodrum Hotel(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Vino Hotel & Suites(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ersan Exclusive Resort & SPA(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$231
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Marmara, Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$285
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,171)
Filter reviews
1,171 results
Traveller rating
512
290
152
99
118
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
290
152
99
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamturkeydance classesturkish bathevery eveningbus stopsaladgreat holidaywhite winecleaned every daythe main hotelbar staffmain barstayed here for a weekprivate beachveramiramar
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,171 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2016

Had a week at this hotel and it was fantastic. It is really well set out with the restaurants, bars, pool, beach all nearby. We had room 4218 and it was superb. Very clean with a daily maid service, all newly refurbished and a lovely balcony. We were visiting at the end of September so it was not very busy. So we had a choice of sun beds by the pool or down on the beach or jetty. If you like watersports there are plenty to do right on the beach next to hotel.
The spa was really lovely. Special mention to Adem who is worth asking for if you want a sports massage. The food was average and what can be expected at an all inclusive but you always had a good choice. If you give the waiters a small tip then you will be well looked after at breakfast, lunch and dinner. The drinks were perfect and bar service was good. Unfortunately due to the time of year there were only a couple of shows on after dinner but it is a good set up for the high season.
The location is superb. Amazing views out to sea and a leisurely 10 min walk will take you into Bodrum shops, bars and markets where you can pick up some great deals.
A taxi back from Bodrum will cost you £4.
My wife and I would recommend this hotel. Some of the other guests had been returning for years.
It's worth reading the other reviews when guests visited in high season to see how it coped at full capacity.

Room Tip: Block 4000 and 2000 were perfect. Ask for a room that faces the pool
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank gaz23_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeraMiramarResort, Manager at Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your nice review about us, we hope to see you asap again with us.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2016

Me and my husband left the hotel we original booked 1st and came and stayed here the rooms was lovely and clean - only down fall was there was no where to hang our towels in the bathroom think they should get a few hooks to hang towels on!

The pool was gorgeous very big always had somewhere to sun bathe - entertainment was great - food yummy and lots to choose from.

We would go back again if we visit Bodrum

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sezer925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeraMiramarResort, Manager at Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for nice review, for the 2017 summer season we will put more hangers to the bathrooms for our guests,
Thank you for the remind and we hope to see you again in our hotel.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2016 via mobile

We stayed with 2 friends on an all inclusive basis last week and there are pluses and minuses as follows:
Pluses;
Cheap for all inclusive for 1 week £550 in September
Great pool and seafront setting
Only 20 mins walk to Bodrum town centre
Oz the spa sales man was excellent as was the spa treatment
Air conditioned room
Boat trip on the black pearl great value and booked in hotel
Meal at GoldenPlate in Bodrum overlooking Bodrum bay in town, restaurant booked In hotel by Mehmet
Food plenty of it okay quality

Minuses;
The majority of the staff miserable not smiling, entertainment team hopeless spent most of the day posing and preening but very little interacting or entertaining guests !
Large amphitheatre was unused so the evening entertainment very poor and half hearted
Our double bed was 2 singles pushed together the duvet too small for bed
Room not cleaned daily
Drinks all non branded bit iffy barman offered to make cocktails from the branded bottles on display. ..For a charge of a few lira ! Spirits used to make all inclusive cocktails non branded

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeraMiramarResort, Manager at Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2016

Dear Paul,
Thank you very much for your nice review.
Regarding the period that you stayed our most of the customers were elder people and they were not like more animation activity.
But for the next year we will move the animation activities to another place for not disturbing the older people and have a chance for having more activities for the younger people.
Please try again us to see the differences.
Thanks & Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016

This hotel I thought was very nice, good standard very clean, the rooms were good, the food was ok, good variety, not a lot of big meat joints but always had a chicken dishes and a good selection of salads, so o real I think you would find something you would like, all very well presented and hot. The thing that let it down was the entertainments staff not great, I was round the pool most days and not once did any of them come up to me and ask if I wanted to join in, they didn't engage with us and not very motivated. Great massage from Ozzie and the spa team well worth the money, and if you see Memet from the golden plate you get a free taxi there and back and we had a great meal and wine would recommend you go there.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chrissie814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeraMiramarResort, Guest Relations Manager at Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2016

We chose the hotel due its location enabling a relaxing all included with close access to town center.However, it turned our to be a cheating when to say all imported drinks are included.We were afraid to drink coctails not to be blind with brands as GoGo Vodka or Whatever viski, the rest known brands need to be paid.No matter with drinks but some staff are terrible starting from reception to cafe place.They can easily reply you back with a rude manner teaching you what to drink! We stayed 6 days , first 4 days with a broken air condition that we didnt make a problem at all till it cut off all electricity in the room.No one called us from reception to find a solution, a nice technical staff helped out !! Poor cleaning esp. in common toilettes.
Apart from arguing staff in the restaurant next to customers, beach is very nice also we grabbed 2 spa & massages ,they were also great very nice staff with experience.I enjoyed the decoration and the pool was good as well.However it is a pity that such nice place is getting wasted with wrong staff and management.

Stayed: September 2016
1  Thank sznysld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeraMiramarResort, Guest Relations Manager at Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

We are sorry for the electricity problem at your room. As already discussed by our conversation it’s depend on the air co problem. After our technical team repair it also the electricity problem were solved. We are sorry for the communication problems with our reception. Before they answered you they have be informed from the technical team about the happiness.

As in our contracts written we serve in our ultra-all-inclusive service local none and alcoholic drinks and some import standard drinks. This standard drinks like vodka, whisky, gin and co are products are import drinks from our company whit them we work. They have all the license to serve. We are sorry that you doesn’t like them all.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews