We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
367
115
66
34
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
115
66
34
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa nice relaxing breakmichael jackson dancerdouble bed and bunk bedsceiling fanterrace barslide poolmini discoevening entertainmentfree ice creamfree towelssaladturkeyon arrivallunch and dinnerturkish dishesfood on offerspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 624 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2017

We stayed at the 'Armonia' at the beginning of May. The staff really could not do enough for us. The food was outstanding and we were never short of choices of food. The hotel were brilliant as 2 of us have the same birthday - they organised a bottle of wine and a plate of fruit for our room and also a birthday cake which was presented at our evening meal. I have to say that it was delicious! Many thanks to the chef and also the restaurant staff for everything they did - it made our holiday special.

I can only reiterate the comments made by Daz M previously - give the Armonia a try - it will be worth it!

Thanks to everyone at the hotel - we hope to see you again soon

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArmoniaManagement, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Armonia Holiday Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2017

Dear Sandra P,

Thank you very much for sharing your review .
We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at Armonia Holiday Village & Spa and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.We'll be happy to host you one more time in our property.

Kind regards,
Armonia Holiday Village & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

Basically a nice hotel to stay at. The room was fine, but nothing special. The bed was great though.

The pools and the beach were great, clean and beds enough.

About the restaurant, the quality of the food was really fine, but there was not a lot of choice and variation through the days. What bothered me the most was the service. Not even one single time I was asked if I wanted some drinks. The waiters were unfriendly and even rude sometimes. Something that really influenced my holiday experience.

So at the end I would say a nice hotel to stay in, but it's not worth a 5 stars. I would say an average 4 star hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Rein H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArmoniaManagement, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Armonia Holiday Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2017

Dear Rein H,
We greatly appreciate your feedback as this helps us improve. All your remarks have been carefully noted and shared with our management team.
Best regards,
Armonia Holiday Village & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this "5 star" between 20-26 May. I am surprised that this hotel is rated 5*. The food was like 5* for a hospital (thought have all the ingredients the overall result is bad taste)... The staff are either cooperative but cannot speak English or speak English but rude so do not expect any help there. The room finishing is bad and there is no provisions for a late coffee or tea. There are no bathrobes or slippers in the room. No internet in the room not even with an extra charge even so if you need to use the internet you need to stay in the lobby or restaurant. I have been to 3 star hotels in Turkey that offer better service.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Abdul Hakim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArmoniaManagement, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Armonia Holiday Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2017

Dear Guest,
We greatly appreciate your feedback as this helps us improve. All your remarks have been carefully noted and shared with our management team.
Best regards,
Armonia Holiday Village & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2017 via mobile

What a fantastic resort. Myself and three friends stayed from the 8th to the 17th may 2017. Had the most fantastic time. The staff were great, helpful, very polite and went out of there to ensure you was looked after. We had a double room with balcony which was nice and cleaned emaculate everyday by the cleaners. We had a very nice turkish bath, sauna and gym run by the lovely zeda. Swimming pool facilities were great. We had day activities on the resort organised by Tima Benaly which included darts, table tennis and basket ball which we loved. Food was outstanding and food at the bar which was run by Ozgur Kazici who was a top man and served the best cocktails and served by our best waiter Serdar Alloglu. The evening entertainment which was run by Mr Sedat Kanza was brilliant agreat night always and we really looked forward to it and it would be topped off by the best Michael Jackson dancer ever Suleyman Xboy. What a star. Also for gifts and essentials from our shop the lovely Aymergen Sibel was most helpful. There are many more people id like to thank they were great. I will be recommending this resort to anyone who wants a brilliant tme. I intend to revisit with a friend for a week in september 2017.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Daz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArmoniaManagement, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Armonia Holiday Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the nice review and sharing it with us and other travellers .
We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your time at Armonia Holiday Village & Spa and that you were satisfied with our services and facilities.We'll be happy to host you one more time in our property.

Kind regards,
Armonia Holiday Village & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

My week at the Armonia is almost over and i can't rate this place highly enough.

I came with my family last year for 2 weeks during peak season and we were all so impressed i chose to return for a solo trip for a week of relaxation.

I really cannot find fault with the Armonia, from the moment i arrived i have felt so well looked after by all the amazing staff.
The beach is superb with a view of Kos which at night looks beautiful with twinkly lights and the stars at night are amazing. Plus there is parasailing, banana boat rides, boat trips and i have never had a problem finding a sun bed!

This place has 4 great pools too, one with some fun waterslides and one for toddlers - the other two are a good size and conveniently located next to bars and a snack bar which is nice if you are feeling peckish in between meals for a cake, Ice cream or burger and chips!

The all inclusive restaurant has a fantastic array of hot dishes, salads, deserts plus bbq in the summer. The Al la carte restaurants serve delicious Turkish food and the fish restaurant has really good fresh fish.

The grounds are beautifully maintained with lots of flowers, palm trees and banana trees and the gardeners work daily to keep everything looking superb and tidy.

Housekeeping do a really good job as the rooms are spotlessly cleaned daily and the decor is very tasteful and fresh. Most important is the beds are extremely comfortable with lovely crisp white cotton sheets and all rooms have very nice ensuite bathrooms and air con as well as balconies.

The on site spa is fabulous with its own hamman, sauna, hairdressers and blissfully relaxing massages.

There is plenty to explore nearby and i especially like Turgutreis markets and it's many good restaurants where you can eat or drink tea and watch the world go by.

As far as an all inclusive holiday goes i would highly recommend the Armonia to all ages...there is good entertainment, a mini club for young children, a disco but also so many places to chill out, read a book and soak up the friendly atmosphere and sun.

As I finish this post and think about heading to the airport i am feeling a little sad but i return to the UK very happy and relaxed after another great holiday at the Armonia....i am already thinking i may well return with family later in the summer...

I would particularly like to thank all the staff for the fantastic and friendly service...well done Mr Ali for managing a great team and a huge thank you to the two managers, Emrullah and Ismail, who are so helpful, professional and a real credit to the Armonia - they both ensure all the guests are so well looked after.

For a good value all inclusive holiday with very high standards it's hard to beat the Armonia Holiday Village and Spa.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
6  Thank Kankaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArmoniaManagement, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Armonia Holiday Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2017

Dear Kankaa,
Thank you very much for sharing your review and recommending Armonia Holiday Village & Spa.It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards
Armonia Holiday Village & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews