We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
367
115
66
34
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
115
66
34
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa nice relaxing breakmichael jackson dancerdouble bed and bunk bedsceiling fanterrace barslide poolmini discoevening entertainmentfree ice creamfree towelssaladturkeyon arrivallunch and dinnerturkish dishesfood on offerspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 624 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely week in the sun at this hotel. However, we visited a week before it was closing for the season, which meant although we had paid for all inclusive there were lots of things missing! No daytime or evening entertainment was the most apparent, it was almost hotel apocalypse! We were back in our rooms by 9.30pm!! We're currently trying to get some money back to compensate, as it was sold to us as all inclusive. The hotel is very secluded with Bodrum 40min bus trip away, but like I said a week in the sun, if you just want to unwind, sunbath and read lots of books it's a good place. If you want more with then don't go here!! It might be very different in peak season however. Turkey is a beautiful country and it hasn't put me off returning, just not to his hotel unfortunately!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Pressers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2017

For sure not 5* place. 4* at the most... The idea of the hotel architecture was a mistake. Lots of buildings with ground floor rooms facing either the wall surrounding the hotel or the walkways so that everybody can look into your room and the balcony is rather useless... The disco is a nuissance - dirty, and shabby with personnel willing to leave as early as possible. Good entertainers and evening programme although focused on the Turkish guests - not much really for foreigners. The bars are poor in their looks and personnel, although nice and willing is not very fluent in languages and their jobs. The beach is nice and the personnel tries to keep it clean, which is a big effort considering behaviour of some of the guests. The night bar has just the minimum - sandwiches and a very limited choice of drinks. The location is actually for those, who like to stay in the middle of nowhere. The rooms are clean but the equipment is nowhere near the 5* class. Generally a good stay but the hotel could do much to get to the level that 5* in its name represent... The all inclusive restaurant is the strongest feature of the hotel with excellent choice, good taste, excellent presentation and good service. The spa is another place worth recommendation with excellent service and skilled staff...

Room Tip: Get rooms on higher floors and nobody will watch through the window what you are doing there...
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jerzy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017

I had an all inclusive holiday with my friends there. It is a nice hotel with the clean rooms and good service but the food was not so good and hygienic. There was unlimited drinks but the glasses were dirty as well as the coffee cups and the coffee pots. After the 3rd day of our stay at the hotel we started to have stomach problems.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Zehra1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

We usually don't go on all inclusive charter trips but we made an exception. We took two weeks at this hotel and we were not disappointed. The resort is amazing, two huge pools and the beach is great. The food is good and changes from day to day. The entertainment wasn't really our thing. The room is good. It is located a little remote but if you like walking, the walk to turgutreis is beautiful!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Camilla H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArmoniaManagement, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Armonia Holiday Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Dear Camilla H,
Thank you for recommending Armonia Holiday Village & Spa.
It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Thank you and Best regards,
Armonia Holiday Village & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2017

We loved our stay, great location, very helpful staff, food was great. Room service was great but we requested that the bathroom needed another clean - which was promptly done by the housekeeping team. Private beach was beautiful, crystal clear.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank belgindesign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArmoniaManagement, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Armonia Holiday Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Dear belgindesign,

Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards
Armonia Holiday Village & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews