We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Armonia Holiday Village & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$72
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Bahama Art Hotel(Turgutreis)(Great Value!)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dragut Point South Hotel(Turgutreis)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$42
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sundance Resort(Turgutreis)
US$74
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$532
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$97
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Park Bodrum(Turgutreis)
US$147
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Xanadu Island(Turgutreis)
US$161
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
273
76
41
21
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
76
41
21
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmichael jackson dancerdouble bed and bunk bedsa nice relaxing breakevening entertainmentfree towelssnack baranimation teamturkeymini discosaladturkish dishesfood on offerspecial thankslovely weeknice hotelspent a weekgreat fun
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely week in the sun at this hotel. However, we visited a week before it was closing for the season, which meant although we had paid for all inclusive there were lots of things missing! No daytime or evening entertainment was the most apparent, it was almost hotel apocalypse! We were back in our rooms by 9.30pm!! We're currently trying to get some money back to compensate, as it was sold to us as all inclusive. The hotel is very secluded with Bodrum 40min bus trip away, but like I said a week in the sun, if you just want to unwind, sunbath and read lots of books it's a good place. If you want more with then don't go here!! It might be very different in peak season however. Turkey is a beautiful country and it hasn't put me off returning, just not to his hotel unfortunately!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Pressers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

For sure not 5* place. 4* at the most... The idea of the hotel architecture was a mistake. Lots of buildings with ground floor rooms facing either the wall surrounding the hotel or the walkways so that everybody can look into your room and the balcony is rather useless... The disco is a nuissance - dirty, and shabby with personnel willing to leave as early as possible. Good entertainers and evening programme although focused on the Turkish guests - not much really for foreigners. The bars are poor in their looks and personnel, although nice and willing is not very fluent in languages and their jobs. The beach is nice and the personnel tries to keep it clean, which is a big effort considering behaviour of some of the guests. The night bar has just the minimum - sandwiches and a very limited choice of drinks. The location is actually for those, who like to stay in the middle of nowhere. The rooms are clean but the equipment is nowhere near the 5* class. Generally a good stay but the hotel could do much to get to the level that 5* in its name represent... The all inclusive restaurant is the strongest feature of the hotel with excellent choice, good taste, excellent presentation and good service. The spa is another place worth recommendation with excellent service and skilled staff...

Room Tip: Get rooms on higher floors and nobody will watch through the window what you are doing there...
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jerzy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

I had an all inclusive holiday with my friends there. It is a nice hotel with the clean rooms and good service but the food was not so good and hygienic. There was unlimited drinks but the glasses were dirty as well as the coffee cups and the coffee pots. After the 3rd day of our stay at the hotel we started to have stomach problems.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Zehra1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

We usually don't go on all inclusive charter trips but we made an exception. We took two weeks at this hotel and we were not disappointed. The resort is amazing, two huge pools and the beach is great. The food is good and changes from day to day. The entertainment wasn't really our thing. The room is good. It is located a little remote but if you like walking, the walk to turgutreis is beautiful!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Camilla H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArmoniaManagement, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Armonia Holiday Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Camilla H,
Thank you for recommending Armonia Holiday Village & Spa.
It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Thank you and Best regards,
Armonia Holiday Village & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We loved our stay, great location, very helpful staff, food was great. Room service was great but we requested that the bathroom needed another clean - which was promptly done by the housekeeping team. Private beach was beautiful, crystal clear.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank belgindesign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArmoniaManagement, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Armonia Holiday Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Dear belgindesign,

Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards
Armonia Holiday Village & Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews