We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
5
3
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
3
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2018

This is a brand new property, so everything is in great shape. Everything is open, the bar, food areas, indoor pool, etc.. Room was very nice with the new USB plug-ins to allow us to charge all 4 of our tablets, phones, iPods, etc..

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarshallTFoster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris D, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Arden - Asheville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. We are so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our amenities and that you enjoyed the USB plugs! (USB plugs are my favorite!) We hope to see you in the future! If there is anything else we could do for you please let us know by calling 828-684-6000 or email me directly at gsm.avlar@buteltwo.com. Have a GREAT day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

Great place. Very new,very clean. Restaurant not open yet, but front desk Chris gave great advice on delivered food ! Great TV ! TV needs a cable guide. Beautiful modern decor. .....................hope my 200 characters are used up.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris D, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Arden - Asheville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

We want to thank you for such a high score! I'm also excited to hear that our staff member was able to be helpful. Thank you for letting us know about the channel guide as well, as I would be more than happy to make sure all of our rooms have an updated list of the channels. If there is anything else we can do for you, please email me directly at gsm.avlar@buteltwo.com or you can call us at 828-684-6000. Thank you and we hope you have a WONDERFUL day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris D, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Arden - Asheville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC