We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time!”

Richland Creek Canopy Tours
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

It was our first time zip-lining. We had a 6 year old who was a bit skittish, but by the time we were half way through, she was asking to go first. Our whole family had an great time, it's a great value for the money. Also excellent for those of us who are not experienced. Shout out to plump ninja and tall Jesus who were funny guides that made us loosen up and have a blast!
From Team W

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"small waterfall"
in 2 reviews
"north carolina"
in 2 reviews
"zip"
in 17 reviews
"blast"
in 16 reviews
"scenery"
in 7 reviews
"fun"
in 38 reviews
"activity"
in 4 reviews
"adventure"
in 3 reviews
"facility"
in 2 reviews
Filter

5 - 9 of 95 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2018 via mobile

Went zip lining here for a cute day date; enjoyed it and the guides were hilarious! Take your time during this and enjoy the ride to soak in the moment ;)

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Courtney L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

This was our first time and it was awesome!! The guides were very nice and so funny!!! This is a great place for beginners because it starts off easy and gets more adventurous so you can work up to being brave!!! We loved zipping and will definitely be back!!!

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank russandange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Richland Creek Zipline has been showcasing the best of Randolph County scenery for 10 years - ziplining through the canopy, alongside a beautiful creek - no matter what time of year you visit - there is something to see!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Sherry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

Me and some of my friends made a day trip on Veterans Day from Columbia, SC to visit. Facility is nice and clean, the staff is very friendly and experienced and provided me and my friends with a zip-lining experience that we won’t forget. If you’re in the area I highly recommend you go!

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank De'Andre T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Richland Creek Canopy Tours also viewed

 

Been to Richland Creek Canopy Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing