We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$126
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$113
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$140
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$134
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
65
43
27
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
43
27
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancracker barrel across the streetsausage and baconrite aidfront deskroom assignedhot and cold itemswafflestwo nightsan older hoteldorney parkwould stay here againaaa discountminute drivefree breakfastinnscereal
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 153 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile

Stopped after another local motel booked us a reservation at the wrong location. Was greeted by Anne very warmly checked us in promptly. Told about the in-house pub style restaurant bar we both had hamburgers which were very good definitely will come back

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NhDeuce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy t, Manager at Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our establishment. We appreciate your feedback and are glad we could meet your expectations. We hope to meet and exceed them next time you come through the area!

Sincerely,
Ashley C. Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a seminar being held in the Bethlehem area. The location from this hotel to there is only about 15 minutes, a quick drive down the highway.

My room was clean and spacious, well-maintained, and quiet (despite some renovations happening on the floor below mine).

Breakfast was decent. Gluten free options were pretty much limited to fruit, Greek yogurt, eggs, and potatoes, but for others, there were waffles, bagels/breads, and sausage and bacon.

Front desk employees were very welcoming and helpful.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy t, Manager at Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2017

Thank you for your feedback Jessica. We are currently in the process of having our snack and vending machines replaced with healthier options that offer a lot of gluten free and vegan options to meet out guests dietary needs. We hope you enjoy these changes the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,
Ashley C. Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here a couple times. Both times the rooms have been very clean. The hotel is also quiet and in a area that is not crazy busy like the comfort inn across from Dorney park. Staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kcollege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy t, Manager at Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2017

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate our guests and always strive to take your input into consideration.

Sincerely,
Ashley C. Front desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed March 2, 2017 via mobile

Got a very warm Welcome from a very very happy, helpful and kind staff Ashley!!! Walking in with just having booked a Rez online and realizing I chooses the wrong dates Ashley was quick to make it all good. Also pet friendly and the staff enjoyed getting to know their guests even the 4 legged ones.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy t, Manager at Comfort Inn Lehigh Valley West, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2017

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write to us about your stay. I am glad we could meet your needs and help you through the stress that can be booking issues when booking online. We look forward to you staying with us in the future!

Sincerely,
Ashley C. Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2017

Lost power at home after a bad storm, so we decided to book a room at this Hotel for the night since the power company had no exact time when our electric would be restored. We called the hotel directly and they booked our reservation over the phone. We arrived after dinner and checked in about 6:30. The associate at the desk checked us in quickly and assigned us with the key card to room 428. We made our way up to the room, opened the door with the key card and as we entered there was a man standing at the foot of the bed in our room. I quickly assumed we were in the wrong room, but the key was assigned to 428, I blurted out something to the gentleman, we must have the wrong room, and he said, I hope so! We went back down to the front desk and obviously the associate gave us the wrong key card and the wrong room assignment. We got another room assigned to us quickly, yet the experience of walking into someone else's room was a bit disturbing for a start of our stay at teh Comfort Inn.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews