We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$140
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$107
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
105
62
23
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
62
23
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poola separate living room areafree breakfastbridal partyfront deskown bathroombaseball gamefire pitlarge shopping centerwalkable distanceclose proximitypull out sofa bedbreakfast meatfull size refrigeratorfelt like homehave stayed here many timesthe hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 198 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2008

We're a family of 5 (plus a small dog). This hotel had two bedrooms, living room, kitchen, 3 TV's and they allowed dogs - extra charge. They gave us a room near an exit for dog walks, etc. Located close to Dorney Park, a short ride on the highway and they gave us discount tickets. They also had free breakfast. A great value and a nice, clean hotel. We had a great time and plan on going back!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Chriszeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2008

The price was reasonable and the accomodations were great. The complimentary breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel - even fresh waffles!

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank sewinggram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2008

A group of us stayed at this hotel for the weekend. The rooms and features were fine, nothing to complain about, until a smoke alarm starts going off in our room. We all ran to the front desk to tell them that everything was ok and heard a security guard yell over the loudspeaker, "It was room one-hunnies, you know the [--] room". This was also yelled in front of other guests. We were furious and spoke to management who said there was nothing they could do about this prejudiced behavior. Upon leaving the hotel(which we left a mess) I called their corporate offices to complain and received a call from a district manager who said he would investigate the incident. A few weeks later he calls and informs me that there is nothing they can do and the employees denied everything. I was told that he would "try" to get a free weekend for us, and I never heard back from them. BEWARE of this hotel as their employees and management have no problems discriminating against people and their corporate office will stick up for their employees. Where are the days when the customer was always right??? Definitely not at Staybridge Suites or any Holiday Inn!

  • Stayed: January 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
7  Thank jamorino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2007

After reading the great reviews, my husband and I stayed for 3 days (April 19-22, 2007). We had a king one bedroom and it was very nicely laid out. It was spotless and provided us with all the amenities for in house cooking. The bed was very comfortable and each day we returned to find the suite looking as if we had just checked in. The only thing we could find wrong was with the breakfast....not that there wasn't enough choice...there was a wonderful selection...however the hot food was not very warm. It did not prove to be a real problem as we took our food back to the suite and warmed it in the microwave..so problem solved. We would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for ultimate comfort.

Stayed: April 2007
1  Thank AnneBCamdenEast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2006

My husband, daughter, and myself stayed at this hotel from 11/24/06 to 11/26/06. The other reviews are pretty accurate. This is a nice hotel to stay in. Check-in/check-out was quick and easy. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room, bathroom, sheets and towels were all very clean. We had a king suite. The bed was comfortable. The sofabed was comfortable for my daughter. The hotel was quiet. We did not eat the breakfast, but did go down one morning to check out the selection. The presentation was nice. The usual items that you would expect were offered: Bagels, muffins, fruit, yogurt, cold cereal, oatmeal, fruit, coffee, tea, milk. There were also silver dollar pancakes and sausage on that particular day. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2006, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank BordentownGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews