We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
51
71
31
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
71
31
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel sausage room was clean waffles no elevator west side rooms are small easy access to the highway stay there again one night hot tub choice hotels tv channels hard boiled eggs handicap room hot breakfast check in was a breeze
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 174 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2017 via mobile

This hotel was excellent. The staff are all super nice and our room was perfect! Very very clean and not a thing out of place! Has a large shower with no tub. Very nice modern room. Would highly recommend! We're going to stay again on our drive back.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paradise247129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olaf R, Manager at Sleep Inn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Dear Guest;

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay, I have shared your comments with all my staff and they are really motivated. Thank you for your kind words; we take pride on our services and hope we can make your next stay more comfortable than the previous one.

Sincerely;

Olaf Reyes
Assist GM
Sleep Inn Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2017 via mobile

Stayed at a Sleep Inn in another city and regretted it but this stay was very nice. Quiet hotel even though it was close to the interstate. Heard the train go thru town and couple of times at night but I sort of liked that.
Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was also very good. Nice no frills place to stay!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Allen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olaf R, Manager at Sleep Inn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2017

Dear Allen;

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on your recent stay at our hotel with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and we thank you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,

Olaf Reyes
Assist GM
Sleep Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

Total fine for single one quick night. Had a few cosmetic issues around shower and sink. Bed was very comfortable. My wife would probably not liked it but for price and single night quick stay it worked fine. Probably 3 stars out of 5.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olaf R, Manager at Sleep Inn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2016

Dear John:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel, we will use the information you provided to improve and continue our efforts on an excellent service for our future guests.

We hope to see you again soon and meet or exceed your expectations.

Sincerely;

Olaf Reyes
Assist GM
Sleep Inn Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here on our drive to ski trip in Wolf Creek (CO) & found it to be pretty right on for what we wanted: clean, comfortable, updated accommodations at a reasonable rate. The only negative I'd add is that when we reached our room, it hadn't been cleaned & reeked of smoke, so front desk apologized, but had no other rooms w/ 2 queens, which is what we'd reserved, so we did get a nice room ...for 2, not 3...our son had to sleep on a floor cushion! Not happy about that. Hopefully it was just a one-time screw up.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank catricio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olaf R, Manager at Sleep Inn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2016

Dear Catricio:

Thank you for writing a review on your recent stay at our hotel, we appreciate your positive feedback which drive our team improving our services, moreover, my apologies regarding a smell issue, unfortunately we have guests that do not comply with our non smoking policy, rest assure we are looking into this matter to handle it in a different way from now on.

We hope to see you again and provide you with a superior stay.

Sincerely;

Olaf Reyes
Assist GM
Sleep Inn Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2016

We stopped here on our way home from the east. The hotel is on the frontage road of I-40. The rooms, while small are well appointed and comfortable. The bathroom has a walk in shower and a shower head I do not have to bend down to use. ( I am 5'10") The bed was a queen and was comfortable as were the pillows. We did not use the indoor pool. Maybe next time. Breakfast was a mix of hot and cold. Eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, plus cereals and rolls. There was plenty and it was as good as any we had on the trip. Even right next to the interstate, we did not have a lot of traffic noise, and this hotel is in the center of the city. Overall, a pleasant stay, and we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olaf R, Manager at Sleep Inn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2016

Dear Michael:

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our hotel, I have shared your kind words with the rest of our staff and will certainly keep us motivated to keep improving and providing our future guests with a superior stay. Thank you for your patronage.

We hope to see you soon!

Sincerely;

Olaf Reyes
Assist GM
Sleep Inn Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews