We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Clarion Inn(Lake Jackson)
US$126
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Lake Jackson)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
65
33
18
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
33
18
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat customer servicewest columbiaminute driverooms were very cleantwo nightsgreat roombed was comfortableweddingpillowshousekeepercleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 133 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Very nice and friendly place to stay thanks to Arel. There is a pool to swim, an work out room also and on wednesday there is a free food an drinks. I recommend u choose here for your next inn & suites vist

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Angleton, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2017

I want to thank you for your feedback. We try our very best to make sure your stay is good one. One of the many ways we do this is Guest Happy Hour. I am so glad you appreciate it!


Thank you,
Roseanna
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017

Ariel is super friendly and knowledgeable! Absolutely amazing and super helpful! She is awesome and represents this company very well! Her service all in all is just superb! The hotel is super clean, the rooms are nice and cool and the staff overall is great!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank darionstull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Angleton, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2017

Thank you for your awesome review!! We appreciate any feedback, as it helps us better our service to our guests. Ariel is a pleasure to have and I will make sure to share this with her. We look forward to having you visit again!

Thank you,
Roseanna
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQ6184GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Angleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 11, 2017

No breakfast available no milk and juice. Advises manager. Need more staff very short staff. Website of la quinta in Angleton mislead those are not accurate pictures. Please remove those pictures online.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank D331ZLricardor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6184GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Angleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2017

Thank you for this feedback. I do apologize for your experience with us. We strive to have a hot and ready breakfast. We will continue working on this to make sure your next stay is a better one!

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

I want to start out by saying I've been at this location since March and I appreciate the great customer service here and have developed friendships with some like are like family to me now, like kameshia goes out of her way to do her job and make everyone feel welcome. I believe she is a great asset to this company. I also wanna say that I love Wednesday social hour and that ï see week after week Ms. DEBRA ,ARIEL,MILTON and KAMESHIA, be very attentive to myself and others and enjoy good food and good laughs. Thank everyone for making our stay enjoyable

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank layckay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ6184GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Angleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2017

NOW THIS IS WHAT WE LOVE TO HEAR! Thank you very much for your feedback, it is more than appreciated. I will pass this info on to my staff to continue to help them strive providing "Here for you" customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews