We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Wyndham
US$51
View deal
Booking.comUS$51
PricelineUS$51
Expedia.comUS$51
Hotels.comUS$51
TravelocityUS$51
Lol.travelUS$59
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
199
192
131
44
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
199
192
131
44
54
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 620 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2022 via mobile

I chose Microtel because of the location and the hot breakfast.

There was no hot breakfast, despite pancakes and waffles being clearly stated on their website. The rooms are small and not super clean. One of the rooms had yellow stains on the sheets.

For the price paid for the rooms I do not feel I got what I paid for. I feel the website is deceptive in what it offers and I would not recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank rathrbefshn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 4, 2022

Property appearance sucks, so called remodels are installed incorrectly, carpet throughout hotel is a tripping hazard, hotel was super hot throughout besides room, hole under carpet in room I was in and poor construction throughout hotel

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jdiaz296235
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 30, 2022

Front desk staff was friendly no issues at check in/out
A/C was weak and the room was hot.
Bed was uncomfortable. Too stiff.
Location was fine for the charter company we used to go fishing. room wasn’t messy.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ajt0413
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 31, 2022

Room was infested with rats smelled very bad a mildew smell breakfast was nasty towels were ugly dirty. Sheets looked dirty like if they don’t get washed after every stay. Warm in the lobby Had mildew lime when you takeoff the cover you could see it I have to pictures pictures of the rats

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sherre808633
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 25, 2022

The staff were all very nice. The smell of weed was all over the first floor. The towels are hard and crunchy. The beds are really high off the ground…..but comfy. The AC is nice n cold. Not the best, but absolutely NOT the worst!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank slac73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews